WPeMatico 2.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1616 entries)

en: Add-ons
zh_CN: 附加组件

en: WPeMatico Add-ons
zh_CN: WPeMatico 附加组件

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Add On
zh_CN: 附加

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Purchase
zh_CN: 购买

en: See details and prices on etruel's store
zh_CN: 查看Etruel商店的详细信息和价格

en: Locally
zh_CN: 本地

en: Go to plugin URI
zh_CN: 转到插件 URI

en: Go to purchase on the etruel's store
zh_CN: 去 Etruel 的商店购买

en: Go to %s WebPage
zh_CN: 转到%s 网页

en: Open %s WebPage in new window.
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开%s 网页。

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh_CN: 关闭此通知.

en: Type some feed URL.
zh_CN: 输入Feed URL.

en: Type some new Feed URL/s.
zh_CN: 输入新的Feed URL/s.

en: Running Campaign...
zh_CN: 运行Campaign.

en: Save before Run Campaign
zh_CN: 在运行Campaign前保存

en: Save before to execute this action
zh_CN: 在保存之前执行该操作

en: Are you sure you want to reset this campaign?
zh_CN: 你确定要重置该Campaign吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete hash code for duplicates of this campaign?
zh_CN: 你确定要在该Campaign删除重复的hash code吗？

en: An error has occurred, this could be because the web server does not have all the requirements of WPeMatico please check your <a href="%s">System Status</a>, if everything is ok try again.
zh_CN: 发生了一个错误, 这可能是因为 web 服务器没有达到WPeMatico 的运行要求, 请检查 <a href="%s"> 系统状态 </a>, 如果检查一切正常, 请再重试一次。

en: Wizard
zh_CN: 向导

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在装入...

en: Update Campaign to save changes.
zh_CN: 更新Campaign并保存改变.

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Campaign Description
zh_CN: Campaign描述

en: Here you can write some observations.
zh_CN: 在这里写你的建议.

en: Word:
zh_CN: 单词:

en: on Title
zh_CN: 关于标题

en: RegEx
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: To Category:
zh_CN: 分类:

en: Delete this item
zh_CN: 删除此项

en: Select category
zh_CN: 选择类别

en: Please refresh your browser and try again.
zh_CN: 请刷新浏览器，然后重试。

en: There's an error with the supplied RegEx expression in word: %s
zh_CN: word 中提供的 RegEx 表达式出错:%s

en: There's an error with the supplied RegEx expression in ReWrite: %s
zh_CN: 在重写中提供的 RegEx 表达式有错误:%s

en: At least one feed URL must be filled.
zh_CN: 必须填充一个feed URL.

en: Feed %s could not be parsed. (SimplePie said: %s)
zh_CN: 无法分析Feed%s.(SimplePie :%s)

en: Feed %s could not be parsed because has an space in url.
zh_CN: 无法分析Feed%s, 因为 url 中有空格。

en: Campaign Type
zh_CN: Campaign类型

en: Campaign Posts Format
zh_CN: Campaign的帖子格式

en: Campaign Categories
zh_CN: Campaign分类

en: Tags generation
zh_CN: 生成Tags

en: Send log
zh_CN: 发送日志

en: Feeds for this Campaign
zh_CN: Campaign的Feeds

en: YouTube feeds for this Campaign
zh_CN: Campaign的YouTube feeds

en: bbPress Forums Options
zh_CN: bbPress论坛选项

en: XML Campaign Type
zh_CN: XML 营销活动类型

en: Options for this campaign
zh_CN: Campaign选项

en: Schedule Cron
zh_CN: 计划任务进度

en: Options for images
zh_CN: 图片选项

en: Options for audios
zh_CN: 音频选项

en: Options for videos
zh_CN: 视频选项

en: Duplicate controls
zh_CN: 重复控制

en: Post Template
zh_CN: 文章模板

en: Word to Category options
zh_CN: Word 分类选项

en: Rewrite options
zh_CN: 重写选项

en: Open URL in a new browser tab
zh_CN: 在浏览器打开一个新的窗口

en: Stop and deactivate this campaign
zh_CN: 停止并停用该Campaign

en: Start/Activate Campaign Scheduler
zh_CN: 启动/激活Campaign计划任务

en: Break fetching and restore campaign
zh_CN: 中断或恢复Campaign

en: Run Once
zh_CN: 运行一次

en: Next Run:
zh_CN: 下次运行:

en: Last Runtime:
zh_CN: 上一个运行时:

en: Taken time:
zh_CN: 占用时间:

en: sec.
zh_CN: 秒.

en: Last Fetched:
zh_CN: 上次回迁:

en: Fetched Totals:
zh_CN: 总共提取:

en: Reset post count
zh_CN: 清空帖子数量

en: Delete hash code for duplicates
zh_CN: 删除重复的hash code

en: See last log. (Open a PopUp window)
zh_CN: 请参阅最近日志.(打开窗口)

en: Preview Campaign
zh_CN: 预览Campaign

en: Feed Fetcher (Default)
zh_CN: Feed Fetcher (默认)

en: bbPress Forums
zh_CN: bbPress论坛

en: Replaces words or phrases by other that you want or turns into link.
zh_CN: 替换您想要的其他单词或短语或转换为链接.

en: Origin:
zh_CN: 来源：

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Rewrite to:
zh_CN: 替换为:

en: ReLink to:
zh_CN: 重新链接到:

en: Add more
zh_CN: 添加更多

en: Assigning categories based on content words.
zh_CN: 根据内容关键词归类.

en: Only assign <strong>one</strong> category to each post.
zh_CN: 每篇文章只分配<strong>一个</ strong>分类.

en: The category of the word most counted in the content. Deactivate to use the first word found.
zh_CN: 内容中最重要的关键词分类. 停用则以找到的第一个单词为准.

en: Modify, manage or add extra content to every post fetched.
zh_CN: 修改和管理帖子中附加的内容.

en: Use custom posts template
zh_CN: 使用自定义帖子模板

en: "{content}" must exist in the template if you want to see the content in your post. Works after the features above.
zh_CN: 如果您想查看帖子中的内容，“{content}”必须存在于模板中. 在上述功能之后运行.

en: Allowed tags
zh_CN: 允许的标签

en: Click to Show/Hide the examples
zh_CN: 单击显示/隐藏示例

en: Click here to see more info of the template feature.
zh_CN: 单击此处查看模板功能的更多信息。

en: Supported tags
zh_CN: 支持的tags

en: A tag is a piece of text that gets replaced dynamically when the post is created. Currently, these tags are supported:
zh_CN: tag是在创建post时动态替换的文本片段，目前支持这些标签:

en: The feed item title.
zh_CN: Feed项目标题.

en: The parsed post content.
zh_CN: 已解析的帖子内容.

en: The feed item description.
zh_CN: 已解析的帖子描述.

en: Put the featured image on content.
zh_CN: 把特色图片插入内容中.

en: The feed item author.
zh_CN: Feed的作者.

en: The feed item author link (If exist).
zh_CN: Feed项目的作者链接(如果存在)

en: The feed item permalink.
zh_CN: Feed固定链接.

en: The feed URL.
zh_CN: Feed URL.

en: The feed title.
zh_CN: Feed标题.

en: The description of the feed.
zh_CN: Feed的描述.

en: The feed's logo image URL.
zh_CN: feed的logo图片地址.

en: This campaign title
zh_CN: Campaign标题

en: This campaign ID.
zh_CN: Campaign ID.

en: The date of the post item.
zh_CN: 发布项的日期。

en: The time of the post item.
zh_CN: 发布项的时间。

en: Examples:
zh_CN: 示例：

en: If you want to add a link to the source at the bottom of every post and the author, the post template would look like this:
zh_CN: 如果要在每个帖子和作者的底部添加原文链接，帖子模板将如下所示：

en: Go to Source
zh_CN: 跳转源

en: will be replaced with the feed item content
zh_CN: 将替换为Feed项目内容

en: by the source feed item URL, which makes it a working link and
zh_CN: 通过源Feed项URL，生成一个工作链接

en: with the original author of the feed item.
zh_CN: feed项目的原作者.

en: Also you can add a gallery with three columns with all thumbnails images clickables at the bottom of every content, but before source link and author name, the post template would look like this:
zh_CN: 您还可以在每个内容的底部添加一个包含三列的图库，所有缩略图图像都可以点击，但在源链接和作者姓名之前，帖子模板将如下所示：

en: it's a WP shortcode for insert a gallery into the post.  You can use any shortcode here; will be processed by Wordpress.
zh_CN: 它是一个WP短代码，你可以在这里使用任何短代码插入帖子，由Wordpress处理.

en: Don&#x27;t use general Settings
zh_CN: 不使用常规设置

en: Store images locally.
zh_CN: 在本地存储图片.

en: Attach Images to posts.
zh_CN: 将图片添加到帖子里

en: Remove link to source images
zh_CN: 删除图片源的链接

en: Set first image in content as Featured Image.
zh_CN: 将内容中的第一个图片设置为特色图片.

en: Use Featured Image from URL.
zh_CN: 使用 URL中的特色图像。

en: Enable featured image selector.
zh_CN: 启用特色图片选择器.

en: Index to featured
zh_CN: 索引到特色

en: If no exist index
zh_CN: 如果不存在索引

en: Remove Featured Image from content.
zh_CN: 从内容中删除特色图片

en: Use custom upload.
zh_CN: 使用自定义上传.

en: Store audios locally.
zh_CN: 在本地存储音频。

en: Attach Audios to posts.
zh_CN: 将音频添加到帖子。

en: Remove link to source audios
zh_CN: 删除指向源音频的链接

en: Store videos locally.
zh_CN: 在本地存储视频。

en: Attach Videos to posts.
zh_CN: 将视频添加到帖子。

en: Remove link to source videos
zh_CN: 删除指向源视频的链接

en: Deactivate duplicate controls.
zh_CN: 停用重复控件.

en: NOTE: If disable both controls, all items will be fetched again and again... and again, ad infinitum.  If you want allow duplicated titles, just activate "Allow duplicated titles".
zh_CN: 注意：如果停用这两个控件，所有的项目会重复提取，如果你希望允许重复标题，只需要勾选：“允许重复标题”

en: Allow duplicates titles.
zh_CN: 允许重复标题。

en: Allow duplicates hashes. (Not Recommended)
zh_CN: 允许重复的hashes.(不推荐).

en: Add an extra duplicate filter by source permalink in meta field value.
zh_CN: 通过在字段值的源固定链接中增加重复筛选过滤.

en: Continue Fetching if found duplicated items.
zh_CN: 如果发现重复项目, 则继续获取.

en: Max items to create on each fetch.
zh_CN: 每次要获取的最大帖子数.

en: Order feed items by Date before process.
zh_CN: 处理前.根据时间排序feed项目.

en: Use feed item date.
zh_CN: 使用Feed项目的时间.

en: Force item date.
zh_CN: 强制项日期。

en: Pingbacks y trackbacks.
zh_CN: 广播/通告.

en: Convert character encoding to UTF-8.
zh_CN: 将字符编码转换为 UTF-8。

en: Comments options:
zh_CN: 评论选项:

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者:

en: Fill Excerpt with item description field.
zh_CN: 使用项目描述字段填写摘录。

en: Strip All HTML Tags
zh_CN: 过滤所有的Html标签

en: Strip links from content.
zh_CN: 过滤内容里所有的链接.

en: Strip &lt;a&gt;.
zh_CN: 过滤带&lt;a&gt;的标签.

en: Strip &lt;iframe&gt;.
zh_CN: 过滤&lt;ifame&gt;标签.

en: Strip &lt;script&gt;.
zh_CN: 过滤&lt;script&gt;标签

en: If you do not select an option, it will be assumed that all of them are selected..
zh_CN: 如果没有选择任何选项.则默认“全部”.

en: Post Content Unfiltered.
zh_CN: 发布内容未过滤

en: Post title links to source.
zh_CN: 将帖子标题链接到原链接

en: Feature deactivated on Settings. Needs Metadata.
zh_CN: 在“设置”上停用功能.需要元数据.

en: Copy the permalink from the source.
zh_CN: 从来源复制固定链接.

en: Avoid search redirection to source permalink.
zh_CN: 避免搜索重定向到源固定链接

en: Every 5 minutes
zh_CN: 每5分钟

en: Every 15 minutes
zh_CN: 每15分钟

en: Once per hour
zh_CN: 每小时一次

en: Every 3 hours
zh_CN: 每3小时

en: Every 6 hours
zh_CN: 每6小时

en: Every 12 hours
zh_CN: 每12个小时

en: Every day at 3 o'clock
zh_CN: 每天3点

en: Activate scheduling
zh_CN: 激活计划任务

en: Working as <a href="http://wikipedia.org/wiki/Cron" target="_blank">Cron</a> job schedule:
zh_CN: 以 <a href=“http://wikipedia.org/wiki/Cron” target=“_blank”>Cron</a> 作为任务调度:

en: Next runtime:
zh_CN: 下一个运行时间：

en: Preselected schedules.
zh_CN: 预设任务时间.

en: Select an option to change the values.
zh_CN: 选择一个你期望的任务执行时间

en: Minutes:
zh_CN: 分：

en: Any (*)
zh_CN: 任何时间 （*）

en: Hours:
zh_CN: 小时：

en: Days:
zh_CN: 天:

en: Months:
zh_CN: 月：

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Weekday:
zh_CN: 工作日:

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Update Campaign to save Feeds order
zh_CN: 更新Campaign并保存Feeds order

en: Check if this feed works
zh_CN: 检查此feed是否运行正常

en: Add Feed
zh_CN: 添加Feed

en: Check all feeds
zh_CN: 检查所有feeds

en: Displaying
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display all feeds
zh_CN: 显示所有的fedds

en: Scroll feeds list.
zh_CN: 滚动feeds列表

en: Use [embed] WP shortcode instead Youtube shared iframe.
zh_CN: 使用 [embed] WP shortcode 替代 Youtube 共享 iframe。

en: Change the sizes of the video frames.
zh_CN: 更改视频帧的大小。

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度 :

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度 :

en: Ignore:
zh_CN: 忽略:

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Use only as featured image
zh_CN: 仅作为特色图片

en: Hide description
zh_CN: 隐藏描述

en: You shouldn't use this campaign type if you don't have installed and activated the bbPress Plugin
zh_CN: 如果你没有使用bbPress插件.就不要选这个Campaign类型

en: If you want to install the forums plugins in your site go to your "Plugins" page, "Add New", then install and activate the bbPress Plugin from Automattic.
zh_CN: 如果您想在网站上安装论坛插件, 请转到 "插件" 页面, "添加新插件”, 然后安装并激活 bbPress 插件.

en: If you do not select a forum, this will create new forums. Otherwise, this will create new topics in the selected forum.
zh_CN: 如果您没有选择论坛, 则会创建新的论坛，否则, 它会在选定的论坛中创建新主题。

en: Forum
zh_CN: 论坛

en: &mdash; Create new forums &mdash;
zh_CN: &mdash; 创建新论坛 &mdash;

en: Topic
zh_CN: 主题

en: &mdash; Create new topics &mdash;
zh_CN: &mdash; 创建新主题 &mdash;

en: E-Mail-Adress:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址:

en: Send only E-Mail on errors.
zh_CN: 仅发生错误时给我发电子邮件.

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Enter comma separated list of Tags.
zh_CN: 使用逗号分隔的标签列表.

en: Add auto Categories
zh_CN: 添加自动分类.

en: Parent category to auto categories
zh_CN: 父分类添加到自动分类.

en: No parent category
zh_CN: 没有父分类

en: Current Categories
zh_CN: 当前分类.

en: Quick add
zh_CN: 快速添加

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Post type
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: CAMPAIGN WIZARD
zh_CN: Campaign向导

en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: PHP Safe Mode is on!!! Max exec time is %1$d sec.
zh_CN: PHP 安全模式!!!最大执行时间为%1$d秒.

en: Memory limit set to %1$s ,because can not use PHP: memory_get_usage() function to dynamically increase the Memory!
zh_CN: 内存限制设置为%1$s, 因为不能使用 PHP: memory_get_usage () 函数来动态增加内存!

en: Ending feed, reached running timeout at %1$d sec.
zh_CN: 结束Feed, 达到%1$d 秒运行超时

en: Processing feed %1s.
zh_CN: 处理Feed% 1s.

en: Found duplicated hash '%1s'
zh_CN: 发现重复的hash "% 1s"

en: Filtering duplicated posts.
zh_CN: 筛选重复的文章.

en: Jumping duplicated post. Continuing.
zh_CN: 跳过重复的文章.继续。

en: Found duplicated title '%1s'
zh_CN: 发现重复标题 "% 1s"

en: Campaign fetch limit reached at %1s.
zh_CN: Campaign获取限制为%1s.

en: Reached running timeout at %1$d sec.
zh_CN: 达到%1$d 秒的运行超时.

en: %s posts added
zh_CN: %s 添加的文章

en: Processing item %1s
zh_CN: 处理项目% 1s

en: Assigning original date to post.
zh_CN: 文章使用来源日期.

en: Original date out of range.  Assigning current date to post.
zh_CN: 如果来源日期超出范围.则使用当前日期

en: Forced original date to post.
zh_CN: 强制原始日期发布。

en: Assigning Auto Categories.
zh_CN: 分配自动分类.

en: Category exist:
zh_CN: 存在的分类:

en: Adding Category:
zh_CN: 添加分类:

en: Auto Added by WPeMatico
zh_CN: 通过WPeMatico自动添加.

en: ** Adding unfiltered content **
zh_CN: ** 添加未过滤的内容 **

en: Processing item pingbacks
zh_CN: 项目处理进度.

en: Categories added:
zh_CN: 已添加的分类:

en: Tags added:
zh_CN: 已添加的标签:

en: Post format added:
zh_CN: 已添加的文章格式:

en: Skip Featured Image.
zh_CN: 跳过特色图片.

en: Featuring Image Into Post.
zh_CN: 特色图片插入文章

en: The post has no a featured image.
zh_CN: 该文章没有特色图片.

en: Attaching images
zh_CN: 附加图片.

en: Attaching audios
zh_CN: 附加音频.

en: Attaching videos
zh_CN: 附加视频.

en: Campaign fetched in %1s sec.
zh_CN: 在% 1s 秒内获取的Campaign.

en: WPeMatico Log
zh_CN: WPeMatico 日志.

en: Campaign Name:
zh_CN: Campaign名字:

en: Errors:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Warnings:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: WPeMatico by <a href='https://etruel.com'>etruel</a>
zh_CN: WPeMatico by <a href=‘https://etruel.com’>etruel</a>

en: Processed Posts: %1s
zh_CN: 已处理的帖子:%1s

en: Show detailed Log
zh_CN: 显示详细日志.

en: Trying to set %1$s = %2$s: <strong>%3$s</strong> - Old value:%4$s.
zh_CN: 尝试设置%1$s =%2$s: <strong>%3$s </strong>-原来的值:%4$s.

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Deleting html tags: %1s
zh_CN: 删除 html 标签:% 1s

en: Cleaning Links from content.
zh_CN: 删除内容中链接.

en: Parsing Post template.
zh_CN: 分析文章模板.

en: Can't find the featured image to add to the content.
zh_CN: 没有找到特色图片添加到内容里.

en: Processing Words to Category %1s
zh_CN: 将关键词添加到分类% 1s

en: Found!: word %1s to Cat_id %2s
zh_CN: 找到了!: 关键词% 1s 到 Cat_id% 2s

en: Not found word %1s
zh_CN: 未找到关键词% 1s

en: Searching the category with more words.
zh_CN: 通过更多的关键词搜索类别.

en: The category with more words in content: %1s
zh_CN: 内容中包含更多关键词的类别：:% 1s

en: Assign the first category: %1s
zh_CN: 归到第一个类别:% 1s

en: Looking for images in content.
zh_CN: 在内容里寻找图片.

en: Uploading media...
zh_CN: 正在上传媒体……

en: Upload file failed:
zh_CN: 上传文件失败:

en: Extension not allowed:
zh_CN: 不允许扩展:

en: Stripped src.
zh_CN: 跳过 src.

en: Using remotely linked images in content. No changes.
zh_CN: 在内容中使用远程链接图片.不改变.

en: Attaching file:
zh_CN: 添加文件:

en: Sorry, your attach could not be inserted. Something wrong happened.
zh_CN: 抱歉, 无法插入你的附件.请检查后再次尝试.

en: Executing featured image selector...
zh_CN: 正在执行特色图片选择器..。

en: Featured image "%s": %s
zh_CN: 特色图片 "%s":%s

en: No image was found according to the selected index.
zh_CN: 根据所选索引未找到任何图像.

en: The first image was not found in the content.
zh_CN: 在内容中找不到第一张图片.

en: Using first image as the featured image.
zh_CN: 使用第一个图片作为特色图片.

en: The last image was not found in the content.
zh_CN: 在内容中找不到最后一张图片.

en: Using last image as the featured image.
zh_CN: 使用最后的图片作为特色图片.

en: Getting srcset attribute...
zh_CN: 正在获取 srcset 属性..

en: Overriding src attribute with value: %s from srcset.
zh_CN: 通过srcset重写 src 属性的值:%s .

en: Removing: %s from content.
zh_CN: 正在从内容中删除:%s.

en: Link with image URI not found in src.
zh_CN: 在 src 中找不到图片 URI 的链接.

en: Successfully removed with anchor link.
zh_CN: 已通过锚链接删除.

en: Image URI not found in src.
zh_CN: 在 src 中找不到图片 URI.

en: Successfully removed.
zh_CN: 成功删除.

en: Setting up Featured Image From Url
zh_CN: 从 URL 设置特色图像

en: Adding featured image post meta:
zh_CN: 添加特色图像后元:

en: Fifu save set attachment from URL.
zh_CN: Fifu 保存来自 URL的附件。

en: Parsing Youtube video and feed item contents.
zh_CN: 解析 Youtube 视频和订阅源项内容。

en: Looking for audios in content.
zh_CN: 从内容中查找音频.

en: Using remotely linked audios in content. No changes.
zh_CN: 在内容中使用远程链接的音频.不改变.

en: Looking for videos in content.
zh_CN: 从内容中查找视频.

en: Using remotely linked videos in content. No changes.
zh_CN: 在内容中使用远程链接视频.不改变.

en: You must type at least one feed url.
zh_CN: 您至少输入一个feed url.

en: (Less feeds equal less used resources when fetching).
zh_CN: (在抓取时尽可能降低资源消耗).

en: Type the domain name to try to autodetect the feed url.
zh_CN: 输入域名来自动检测feed url.

en: Max items per Fetch.
zh_CN: 每次获取的项目最大数.

en: Items to fetch PER every feed above.
zh_CN: 每个Feed获取的数量.

en: Recommended values are between 3 and 5 fetching more times to not lose items.
zh_CN: 建议设置在3和5之间.

en: Set it to 0 for unlimited.
zh_CN: 设置为0表示不限制.

en: Recommended to use only if the feeds are not ordered by date. The campaign can lose some items if the feed are not ordered by date from newest to oldest.
zh_CN: 建议仅在按日期排序的feed时使用.如果feed没有按照从新到旧的日期排序,则Campaign可能会丢失一些文章.

en: Use the original date from the post instead of the time the post is created by WPeMatico.
zh_CN: 使用该文章中的原始日期，而不是WPeMatico创建文章的时间.

en: To avoid incoherent dates due to lousy setup feeds, WPeMatico will use the feed date only if these conditions are met:
zh_CN: 为了避免因糟糕的设置导致Feed日期不一致，只有满足以下条件，WPeMatico才会使用Feed日期：

en: The feed item date is not too far in the past (specifically, as much time as the campaign frequency).
zh_CN: Feed项目日期并不远（跟Campagin差不多）。

en: The fetched feed item date is not in the future.
zh_CN: 提取的Feed项目日期不能是未来.

en: Use the feed item date ignoring incoherent dates like past posts published after new ones.
zh_CN: 使用订阅源项日期将忽略不连贯的日期，如新发布后发布的帖子。

en: This option make the title permalink to original URL.
zh_CN: 此选项使标题永久链接到原始URL.

en: This feature will be ignored if you deactivate Campaign Custom Fields on settings.
zh_CN: 如果您在设置上停用Campaign自定义字段，则会忽略此功能.

en: This option allows to use the exact permalink of the source
zh_CN: 此选项允许使用内容源的永久链接

en: Avoid Search redirection to source permalink.
zh_CN: 避免搜索重定向到源固定链接

en: This feature allow follow or not redirections of URLs on permalinks to try to get the original source permalink.
zh_CN: 此功能允许跟踪永久链接上或不重定向URL，以便获取内容源的永久链接。

en: You can UNSELECT this if uses source permalinks and the obtained URLs are not the the originals.
zh_CN: 如果你使用内容源的永久链接来获取的URL.不是默认URL，则可以取消选中此选项。

en: CHECK this option to improve fetching speed and performance.
zh_CN: 选中此选项可提高提取速度和性能.

en: Allows pinbacks and trackbacks in the posts created by this campaign.
zh_CN: 允许此Campaign创建的文章拼接和引用.

en: This feature convert character encoding of content and title to UTF-8 if they have different character encoding.
zh_CN: 如果内容和标题有不同的字符编码，此功能会将其统一转换为UTF-8.

en: Discussion options.
zh_CN: 讨论选项.

en: Comments options to these posts.
zh_CN: 文章的评论选项.

en: Author.
zh_CN: 作者.

en: The posts created by this campaign will be assigned to this author.
zh_CN: 此Campaign创建的文章分配给该作者。

en: Wordpress defaults are making the excerpts "on the fly" from post contents, but check this option if you want to fill in the excerpt field with the description tag of the item.
zh_CN: Wordpress 缺省值是从帖子内容中选择 " fly" 中的摘录，但如果要用项的描述标记填写摘录字段，请选中此选项。

en: You could get the same value of the content because if the description field does not exists the content field will be used.
zh_CN: 您可以获取内容的相同值，因为如果描述字段不存在，那么将使用内容字段。

en: Strip All HTML Tags.
zh_CN: 过滤所有的Html标签.

en: Remove all HTML from original content
zh_CN: 删除原始内容中所有HTML

en: NOTE that also strip images &lt;img&gt; and links &lt;a&gt;.
zh_CN: 过滤图片 &lt;img&gt; 和链接 &lt;a&gt;.

en: This option take out clickable links from content, leaving just the text.
zh_CN: 此选项是从内容中取出可点击链接.保留文本。

en: Skip the Wordpress post content filters.
zh_CN: 跳过Wordpress文章内容过滤.

en: Saves the content exactly as the plugin has it.
zh_CN: 像插件一样保存内容。

en: Not recommended.
zh_CN: 不建议.

en: Youtube feeds URLs.
zh_CN: Youtube feeds网址.

en: Channel Videos feed and User Videos feed.
zh_CN: 视频频道的Feed 或 用户视频Feed.

en: Fill in the feed URL field in the standard way.
zh_CN: 规范填写Feed URL字段.

en: For Youtube Channel as: https://www.youtube.com/feeds/videos.xml?channel_id=%channelid%
zh_CN: 对于Youtube频道.请访问：https://www.youtube.com/feeds/videos.xml?channel_id=%channelid％

en: For Youtube User as: https://www.youtube.com/feeds/videos.xml?user=%username%
zh_CN: 对于Youtube用户:https://www.youtube.com/feeds/videos.xml?user=％username%%

en: The campaign fetches the title, the image, the embebed video and the description.
zh_CN: Campagin会提取标题，图片，嵌入的视频和文章描述.

en: Use [embed]
zh_CN: 使用 [嵌入]

en: Use [embed] WordPress shortcode instead Youtube shared iframe html code.
zh_CN: 使用 [embed] WordPress 短代码，而不是 Youtube 共享 iframe html 代码。

en: The Embed feature allows you to wrap embedded items using a simple Shortcode to set of a maximum (but not fixed) width and height. This was added as of WordPress 2.9 and is used like this:
zh_CN: " 嵌入 " 功能允许您使用简单的快捷方式来包装嵌入项，以设置最大 ( 但不固定 ) 宽度和高度。 这已添加到 WordPress 2.9 中，并使用如下所示 :

en: Video sizes
zh_CN: 视频大小

en: Width and Height of the video frame in the post.
zh_CN: 视频帧在帖子中的宽度和高度。

en: Recommended left 0 (zero) for responsive.
zh_CN: 建议左 0 (零) 响应。

en: How works the bbPress Campaign Type
zh_CN: 如何使用bbPress Campaign类型.

en: You can UN-select forum to create new Forums or select an already created bbPress Forum to publish new Topics inside it, according to the items in the feed.
zh_CN: 您可以根据Feed中的项目，通过取消选择论坛来创建新论坛或选择已创建的bbPress论坛以在其中发布新主题。

en: You can also select a created Topic to publish all the items as replies of it.
zh_CN: 您还可以选择创建的主题以将所有项目发布为对其的回复.

en: Activate Scheduling.
zh_CN: 激活计划任务

en: Activate Automatic Mode.
zh_CN: 启用自动模式.

en: You can define here on what times you wants to fetch this feeds.  This has 5 min. of margin on WP-cron schedules.  If you set up an external cron en WPeMatico Settings, you'll get better preciseness.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处定义要获取此Feed的时间.WP-cron计划调度:如果您设置外部cron和WPeMatico设置.准确性更高.

en: You can see some examples here:
zh_CN: 你可以在这里看到一些例子：

en: How to use the CRON scheduling ?
zh_CN: 如何使用CRON调度？

en: Select a predefined scheduler to get a value easily for the cron. This value is not saved.
zh_CN: 选择预定义的调度程序以轻松获取cron的值.该值未保存.

en: This is also used frecuently as startpoint to define a cron schedule.
zh_CN: 这也可以用作定义cron调度的起始点.

en: Just select an option and the values will be shown in the fields at right.
zh_CN: 选择其中一项.值会显示在右侧的字段中.

en: Campaign Options For Images.
zh_CN: 图片的Campaign选项.

en: These features will override the general Settings options only for this campaign.
zh_CN: 这些功能仅覆盖此Campaign的常规设置选项.

en: Cache images.
zh_CN: 缓存图片.

en: All images found in &lt;img&gt; tags in content will be uploaded to your current WP Upload Folder and replaced urls in content . Otherwise remains links to source hosting server.
zh_CN: 在抓取的内容中&lt;img&gt;标签中的所有图片都会上传到您当前的WP上传文件夹，并替换内容中的网址。否则仍然是内容源托管服务器的链接.

en: Attach Images to post.
zh_CN: 发布附件图片.

en: All images will be attached to the owner post and added to Wordpress Media library; necessary for Featured image, but if you see that the job process is too slowly you can deactivate this here.
zh_CN: 所有图片都会添加到所有者文章并添加到Wordpress媒体库;特色图片是必选的.但如果您发现任务执行太慢.可以在此处停用此功能。

en: Don't link external images.
zh_CN: 不要链接外部图片.

en: If selected and image upload get error, then delete the 'src' attribute of the &lt;img&gt;. Check this for don't link images from external sites.
zh_CN: 如果选中的图片上传出错，则删除该&lt;img&gt;的&#39;src&#39;标签.检查此项是否链接外部站点的图片,

en: Use srcset attribute instead of src of &lt;img&gt; tag.
zh_CN: 使用srcset属性而不是&lt;img&gt;标记的src.

en: Selecting this option searches the srcset attribute if it exists, it searches for the larger image to overwrite the src attribute of the &lt;img&gt; tag.
zh_CN: 选择此选项会搜索srcset属性（如果存在）.它会搜索较大的图片并覆盖&lt;img&gt;标记为src的属性.

en: Set first image on content as Featured Image.
zh_CN: 将内容中的第一个图片设置为特色图片.

en: Check this to set first image found on every content to be uploaded, attached and made Featured.
zh_CN: 选中此项可上传内容中的每张图片，并设置第一张图片为特色图片.

en: Check this to use Featured Image from URL plugin. Be sure it is installed and activated.
zh_CN: 选中此项以使用 URL 插件中的 " 特色图像 " 。 请确保已安装并激活。

en: Read about
zh_CN: 阅读

en: Featured Image from URL
zh_CN: 来自 URL 的特色图像

en: plugin in WordPress repository.
zh_CN: WordPress 存储库中的插件。

en: Note if that plugin is not activated, WPeMatico will still save the meta fields in each post but does't show any featured image.
zh_CN: 请注意，如果该插件未激活，那么 WPeMattico 仍将保存每个帖子中的元字段，但不会显示任何特色图像。

en: Check this to select a featured image, it doesn't matter what order it have in the content. You can choice the first, second or third image.
zh_CN: 选中此选项以选择特色图像，跟内容中的顺序无关。您可以选择第一张，第二张或第三张图片.

en: Check this to strip the Featured Image from the post content.
zh_CN: 选中此项可从帖子内容中删除特色图片.

en: Custom Uploads for Images.
zh_CN: 自定义上传图片.

en: Use this instead of Wordpress functions to improve performance. This function uploads the image "as is" from the original to use it inside the post.
zh_CN: 代替Wordpress函数来提高性能.此功能从原样上传图像，以在文章中使用。

en: This function may not work in all servers.
zh_CN: 此功能可能无法在所有服务器中使用.

en: Campaign Options For Audios.
zh_CN: 音频的Campaign选项

en: Cache audios.
zh_CN: 缓存音频.

en: All audios found in &lt;audio&gt; tags in content will be uploaded to your current WP Upload Folder and replaced urls in content . Otherwise remains links to source hosting server.
zh_CN: 在抓取的内容中&lt;img&gt;标签中的所有音频都会上传到您当前的WP上传文件夹，并替换内容中的网址。否则仍然是内容源托管服务器的链接.

en: Attach Audios to post.
zh_CN: 将音频添加到文章.

en: All audios will be attached to the owner post and added to Wordpress Media library, but if you see that the job process is too slowly you can deactivate this here.
zh_CN: 所有音频都会添加到作者文章和Wordpress媒体库，但如果您发现上传过程太慢，则可以在此停用该功能。

en: Don't link external audios.
zh_CN: 不要链接外部音频.

en: If selected and audio upload get error, then delete the 'src' attribute of the &lt;audio&gt;. Check this for don't link audios from external sites.
zh_CN: 如果选中的音频上传错误，则删除&lt;audio&gt;的&#39;src&#39;属性，选此项可以不从外部站点链接音频。

en: Custom Uploads for Audios.
zh_CN: Audios的自定义上传。

en: Use this instead of Wordpress functions to improve performance. This function uploads the audio "as is" from the original to use it inside the post.
zh_CN: 代替Wordpress函数来提高性能.此功能从原样上传音频，以在文章中使用。

en: Campaign Options For Videos.
zh_CN: 视频Campaign选项。

en: These features will override the general Settings options only for this campaign
zh_CN: 这些功能仅覆盖此Campaign的常规设置选项.

en: Cache videos.
zh_CN: 缓存视频。

en: All videos found in &lt;video&gt; tags in content will be uploaded to your current WP Upload Folder and replaced urls in content . Otherwise remains links to source hosting server.
zh_CN: 在抓取的内容中&lt;img&gt;标签中的所有视频都会上传到您当前的WP上传文件夹，并替换内容中的网址。否则仍然是内容源托管服务器的链接.

en: Attach Videos to post.
zh_CN: 将视频添加到文章.

en: All videos will be attached to the owner post and added to Wordpress Media library; necessary for Featured video, but if you see that the job process is too slowly you can deactivate this here.
zh_CN: 所有视频都会添加到所有者文章并添加到Wordpress媒体库;视频是必选的.但如果您发现任务执行太慢.可以在此处停用此功能。

en: Don't link external videos.
zh_CN: 不要链接外部视频.

en: If selected and video upload get error, then delete the 'src' attribute of the &lt;video&gt;. Check this for don't link videos from external sites.
zh_CN: 如果选中的视频上传错误，则删除&lt;video&gt;的&#39;src&#39;属性,检查此项是否链接外部网站的视频。

en: Custom Uploads for Videos.
zh_CN: 自定义上传视频.

en: Use this instead of Wordpress functions to improve performance. This function uploads the video "as is" from the original to use it inside the post.
zh_CN: 用此代替Wordpress函数来提高性能.此功能从原样上传视频到文章里.

en: Campaign Options For Duplicates.
zh_CN: 重复的Campaign选项.

en: When the running campaign found a duplicated post the process is interrupted because assume that all followed posts, are also duplicates.  You can disable these controls here.
zh_CN: 当运行中的Campaign发现重复的帖子时，任务会中断，您可以在此处禁用这些控件.

en: Duplicates checking by hash is a boost to checking for duplicates by title, which may fail many times.
zh_CN: 通过hash进行重复检查可以提高按标题检查重复文章，可能会多次失败.

en: Allowing duplicated posts
zh_CN: 允许重复的文章.

en: There are two controls for duplicates, title of the post and a hash generated by last item's url obtained on campaign process.
zh_CN: 重复检查有两个方式，文章标题和在Campaign中获得的最后一个项目网址生成的hash.

en: Unless it is the first time, when finds a duplicate, it means that all following items were read before. This option avoids and allows jump every duplicate and continues reading the feed searching more new items. NOT RECOMMENDED.
zh_CN: 除非是第一次，当发现重复时，这意味着之前读过所有后续项目。此选项可避免并允许跳转每个重复项并继续阅读搜索更多新项目的Feed。不建议。

en: How it works:
zh_CN: 怎么运行的：

en: The feed items are ordered by datetime in almost all cases. When the campaign runs, goes item by item from newest to oldest, and stops when found the first duplicated item, this mean that all items following (the old ones) are also duplicated.
zh_CN: 一般情况下，Feeds都是按日期时间排序。当Campaign运行时，文章从最新到最旧，并在找到第一个重复文章时停止，这意味着后面的文章也会重复.

en: As the hash is checked only by the last retrieved item, selecting this option may generate duplicate posts if duplicate checking by title does not work well for a campaign.
zh_CN: 由于hash从最后的文章检查，如果按标题重复检查不适用于Campaign，选择此项可能会获取重复的文章。

en: This option is ONLY recommended if you continues with duplicates problems in your site. This can be given by some non-standards feeds.  NOT RECOMMENDED.
zh_CN: 如果在您的网站中还是出现重复问题，则仅建议使用此选项。这可以通过一些非常规过滤，不建议。

en: The XML campaign type provides the necessary tools to fetch the items in the XML files. As if the XMLs were RSS feeds.
zh_CN: XML 营销活动类型提供了用于访存 XML 文件中的项的必要工具。 就像 XML 是 RSS 订阅源一样。

en: Elements of XML.
zh_CN: XML 元素。

en: Select the XML node corresponding to the properties of the feed items, such as title, content, image, date, etc. If the selected XML node is not unique you should use the Parent Elements in the right column to indicate which parent the selected node belongs to.
zh_CN: 选择与订阅源项属性对应的 XML 节点，如标题，内容，图像，日期等。 如果所选 XML 节点不是唯一的，那么应该使用右列中的父元素来指示所选节点所属的父节点。

en: Parent Element.
zh_CN: 父元素。

en: The function of the Parent Element is to detect the correct XML node of the feed Item properties when the node selected on the left is not unique or has more than one element.
zh_CN: 父元素的功能是在左侧选择的节点不唯一或具有多个元素时检测订阅源项属性的正确 XML 节点。

en: The selected Parent Element must be the parent of the selected XML node in the left column.
zh_CN: 所选父元素必须是左侧列中所选 XML 节点的父元素。

en: Enable Post Template.
zh_CN: 启用文章模板.

en: Campaign post template allow to modify the content fetched by adding extra information, such as text, images, campaign data, etc. before save it as post content.
zh_CN: Campaign发布模板允许你按照自己想要的内容拼装，通过添加内容（如文本，图片，广告系列数据等）来修改所提取的内容.

en: You can use some tags that will be replaced for current value. See below the description and examples on how to use this feature.
zh_CN: 您可以使用一些标签将替换为当前值的标签.请参阅下面有关如何使用此功能的说明和示例.

en: The feed item content.
zh_CN: Feed文章内容.

en: Word to Category options.
zh_CN: 关键词分类选项

en: Allow to assign a singular category to the post if a word is found in the content.
zh_CN: 如果在内容中找到Word，则允许为帖子指定单数​​分类.

en: Example:
zh_CN: 例子:

en: If the post content contain the word "motor" and then you want assign the post to category "Engines", simply type "motor" in the "Word" field, and select "Engine" in Categories combo.
zh_CN: 如果帖子内容包含单词“motor”，然后您想将文章分配到“Engines”分类，只需在“Word”字段中键入“motor”，然后在“Categories”组中选择“Engine”.

en: Regular Expressions
zh_CN: 常用表达式.

en: For advanced users, regular expressions are supported. Using this will allow you to make more powerful replacements. Take multiple word replacements for example. Instead of using many Word2Cat boxes to assign motor and car to Engines, you can use the | operator: (motor|car), also the field accepts regular expressions without parameters, you should not indicate multiline or line breaks because by default use the entire text field. If you want Case insensitive on RegEx, you must check the "Case sensitive" checkbox below.
zh_CN: 对于高级用户，支持正则表达式。使用此功能可以让您获得更强大的替换功能。以多个单词替换为例。您可以使用|，而不是使用许多Word2Cat框motor 和 car 分配给引擎operator：（motor | car），该字段也接受不带参数的正则表达式，应指定多行或换行符，因为默认情况下使用整个文本字段。如果您希望在RegEx上不区分大小写，则必须选中下面的“区分大小写”复选框。

en: Content Rewrites.
zh_CN: 内容重写.

en: The rewrite feature allow you to replace words or phrases of the content with the text you specify.
zh_CN: 重写功能允许您使用指定的文本替换内容的单词或短语.

en: Also can use this feature to make simple links from some words with origin and re-link fields.
zh_CN: 也可以用此功能从包含内容源和字段单词创建简单链接。

en: For examples click on [?] below.
zh_CN: 例如，单击下面的[?].

en: Basic rewriting:
zh_CN: 基本的重写：

en: To replace all occurrences the word ass with butt, simply type ass in the "origin field", and butt in "rewrite to".
zh_CN: 要用butt替换内容中所有的单词”ass”，只需在“origin field”中输入ass，然后在“rewrite to”中输入.

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: If you check "Title" checkbox only replace on title. If you un-check "Title" only replace on content. you must insert twice if you want to replace on both fields.
zh_CN: 如果选中“标题”复选框，则只替换标题。如果您取消选中“标题”，则仅替换内容。如果要在两个字段上替换，必须插入两次。

en: Relinking:
zh_CN: 重新链接：

en: If you want to find all occurrences of google and make them link to Google, just type google in the "origin field" and http://google.com in the "relink to" field.
zh_CN: 如果您想查找所有出现的”Google”并添加链接，只需在“原始字段”中输入google，然后在“重新链接到”字段中输入http://google.com即可.

en: Regular expressions
zh_CN: 常用表达式.

en: For advanced users, regular expressions are supported. Using this will allow you to make more powerful replacements. Take multiple word replacements for example. Instead of using many rewriting boxes to replace ass and arse with butt, you can use the | operator: (ass|arse).
zh_CN: 对于高级用户，支持正则表达式。使用此功能可以让您进行更强大的替换。以多个单词替换为例，你可以使用| operator：（ass | ass）。

en: Campaign Categories.
zh_CN: Campaign分类

en: Add categories from the source post and/or assign already existing categories.
zh_CN: 从源文章添加类别和/或分配已有的分类.

en: Add auto Categories.
zh_CN: 添加自动分类.

en: If categories are found on source item, these categories will be added to the post; If category does not exist, then will be created.
zh_CN: 如果在源文章上找到分类，并添加到文章中;如果分类不存在，则会自动创建。

en: Parent category to auto categories.
zh_CN: 父分类添加到自动分类.

en: If you select a category in this option, all automatically added categories will be children of the selected category.
zh_CN: 如果您在此选择一个分类，则所有自动添加的分类会是所选类别的子分类.

en: Tags Generation.
zh_CN: 生成Tags.

en: You can insert here the tags for every post of this campaign.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处插入此Campaign中文章的Tags.

en: Campaign Post Format.
zh_CN: Campaign的文章格式.

en: If your theme supports post formats you can select one for the posts of this campaign, otherwise left on Standard.
zh_CN: 如果您的主题支持文章格式，则可以为此Campaign的文章选择一个，否则请选择标准.

en: Sending Log.
zh_CN: 发送日志.

en: An email will be sent with the events of campaign fetched. You can also filter the emails only if an error occurred or left blank to not send emails of this campaign.
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件，其中包含已提取的Campaign事件。您也可以仅在发生错误时发送，或留空以不发送此Campaign的电子邮件.

en: Last Log of Campaign %s: %s
zh_CN: Campaign的最后日志 %s: %s

en: This action is available for use with the Manual Feetching Addon.
zh_CN: 此操作可用于手动调度插件.

en: The campaign is invalid.
zh_CN: Campaign无效.

en: WPeMatico Preview Feed
zh_CN: WPeMatico预览Feed.

en: Next Posts(%s)
zh_CN: 下一篇文章(%s)

en: Post
zh_CN: 文章

en: Actions
zh_CN: 激活

en: Next fetch
zh_CN: 下次运行:

en: Security check.
zh_CN: 安全检查。

en: The item is invalid.
zh_CN: 该项目无效.

en: The feed is invalid.
zh_CN: 项目无效.

en: The preview of the item has failed.
zh_CN: 该项目的预览失败.

en: Loading post title...
zh_CN: 正在加载文章标题.

en: Loading post content...
zh_CN: 正在加载文章内容.

en: Start campaigns
zh_CN: 启动Campaign.

en: Stop campaigns
zh_CN: 停止Campaign.

en: %s Campaigns activated
zh_CN: %s 已激活的Campaign.

en: %s Campaigns deactivated
zh_CN: %s Campaign已停用

en: Run Selected Campaigns
zh_CN: 运行选择的Campaign.

en: Visit
zh_CN: 访问

en: Please select campaign(s) to Run.
zh_CN: 请选择要运行的Campaign.

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: (Copy)
zh_CN: (复制)

en: No campaign ID has been supplied!
zh_CN: 没有提供Campaign ID！

en: Copy campaign failed, could not find original:
zh_CN: 复制Campaign失败，找不到Feed源：

en: Campaign activated
zh_CN: Campaign已激活.

en: Campaign Deactivated
zh_CN: Campaign已停用.

en: Reset Campaign
zh_CN: 充值Campaign.

en: Hash deleted on campaign
zh_CN: 在Campaign中删除了hash.

en: Campaign cleared
zh_CN: 清除Campaign.

en: Campaign updated.
zh_CN: Campaign已更新。

en: Custom field updated.
zh_CN: 自定义字段更新.

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_CN: 自定义字段已删除.

en: Campaign restored to revision from %s
zh_CN: Campaign已恢复调整为 %s

en: Campaign published.
zh_CN: Campaign已发布

en: Campaign saved.
zh_CN: 已保存广告系列.

en: Campaign submitted.
zh_CN: 提交Campaign.

en: Campaign scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview campaign</a>
zh_CN: Campaign预设： <strong>%1$s</strong> 。 <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">预览Campaign</a>

en: Campaign draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview campaign</a>
zh_CN: Campaign草稿已更新。 <a target="_blank" href="%s">预览广告系列</a>

en: Edit this item
zh_CN: 编辑此项目.

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑.

en: Edit this item inline
zh_CN: 进入编辑此项.

en: Quick&nbsp;Edit
zh_CN: 快速&nbsp;编辑

en: Restore this item from the Trash
zh_CN: 从回收站恢复这个此项.

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复.

en: Move this item to the Trash
zh_CN: 移动此选项到回收站.

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站.

en: Delete this item permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除此项目.

en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除.

en: Clone this item
zh_CN: 克隆这个项目

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Del Hash
zh_CN: 删除 Hash

en: See last log of campaign. (Open a PopUp window)
zh_CN: 查看campaign的最后日志.（打开一个PopUp窗口）

en: See Log
zh_CN: 查看日志

en: Clear fetching and restore campaign
zh_CN: 停止抓取和恢复campaign

en: Clear campaign
zh_CN: 停止Campaign

en: Campaign Name
zh_CN: Campaign 名称

en: Publish as
zh_CN: 发布为

en: Current State
zh_CN: 当前状态

en: Last Run
zh_CN: 上次运行

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Running since:
zh_CN: 自从开始：

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未激活

en: Runtime:
zh_CN: 运行：

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Campaign Options
zh_CN: Campaign 选项

en: Max items to create on each fetch:
zh_CN: 每次要获取的最大文章数:

en: Use feed date
zh_CN: 使用Feed日期

en: Discussion options:
zh_CN: 讨论选项:

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Closed
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Registered only
zh_CN: 仅作为特色图片.

en: Allow pings?
zh_CN: 允许ping？

en: Post title links to source?
zh_CN: 将文章标题链接到原文链接.

en: Strip links from content
zh_CN: 过滤内容里所有的链接.

en: Post Format
zh_CN: 文章格式

en: Columns.
zh_CN: 列数.

en: The given name. Hover it to display the Quick actions below the name.
zh_CN: 起一个名称,将其悬停在显示名称下快速操作.

en: Post type and Post Status that will be used for the new entries.
zh_CN: 用于新条目的文章类型和文章状态.

en: Useful when you have more campaign types from Addons. You can hide the column in Screen Options Tab.
zh_CN: 当您有来自Addons的更多Campaign类型时非常有用，您可以在“屏幕选项”选项卡中隐藏该列。

en: Button Bar to Run, Activate or Stop the campaign. Its states are given by the colors.
zh_CN: 用于运行，激活或停止Campaign的按钮栏，它的状态根据颜色指定。

en: Last date that the campaign was executed and the seconds it took to complete. If the campaign is Activated also shows the Datetime for the Next Run.
zh_CN: Campaign执行的最后日期以及完成Campaign所需的秒数，如果Campaign已激活，则会显示下次运行的日期时间。

en: The posts quantity fetched by this campaign since its start or the last Reset.
zh_CN: 此Campaign显示从开始或上次重置后提取的帖子数量.

en: Quick Actions in every Row.
zh_CN: 每行快速执行.

en: Like clicking in the name, open the campaign to edit its details.
zh_CN: 打开Campaign以编辑其详细信息.

en: Quick Edit
zh_CN: 快速编辑

en: Edit some main fields, without enter in the campaign editor.
zh_CN: 可以编辑一些主要字段，无需进入Campaign编辑器.

en: Send the campaign to the trash.
zh_CN: 把Campaign移到垃圾箱.

en: Creates a new campaign by copying all the fields of this.  The word "(copy)" is added to its title.
zh_CN: 通过复制此Campaign的所有字段来创建新的Campaign,（copy）会被一并添加到其标题中.

en: Deletes the Log, Last Run data and the Posts fetched by the campaign.
zh_CN: 删除日志，上次运行数据和Campaign提取的文章.

en: Every campaign save the hash of the last feed item fetched to avoid duplicates. This action deletes it.  Useful to make tests to allow fetch an item again.
zh_CN: 每个Campaign都会保存最后一个Feed项的hash，避免内容重复。此操作会删除hash，用在测试时候允许再次重新获取内容很有用。

en: Open a popup window to show the Last Log of the campaign. No other logs are saved.
zh_CN: 打开一个弹出窗口显示Campaign的上次日志,没有保存其他日志.

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Professional feature. Exports only this campaign data to a file that can be imported later by the plugin in other Wordpress website.
zh_CN: 专业版功能.可以此Campaign数据导出后的，导入到其它Wordpress网站中.

en: Run Multiple Campaigns at once.
zh_CN: 一次运行多个Campaign.

en: You can select all or some campaigns by clicking in its checkbox in the first column.
zh_CN: 您可以通过单击第一列中的复选框来选择所有或部分Campaign.

en: When click the orange button, the process starts and can take a long time.
zh_CN: 单击橙色按钮时，这个过程可能需要很长时间.

en: A notice for each campaign will be displayed at top of the page. The Post column will be updated in red if at least one post was fetched.
zh_CN: 每个Campaign的通知都会显示在页面顶部，至少提取了一篇文章，Post列会以红色更新.

en: Bulk actions.
zh_CN: 批量执行.

en: There are few fields that can be edited via Bulk Edit select field, by selecting some campaigns at a time.
zh_CN: 通过批量修改选择,可编辑的字段很少.

en: There is also the option to delete some selected campaigns at once with "Send to Trash" bulk action.
zh_CN: 还可以选择使用“移动到回收站”批量操作删除一些选定的Campaign.

en: Select the campaigns, then select the bulk action and click the "Apply" Button.
zh_CN: 选择Campaign，点击批量操作，然后点击“应用”按钮.

en: The feed <strong>%s</strong> has been parsed successfully.
zh_CN: Feed <strong>%s</strong> 已成功解析.

en: Headers.
zh_CN: 头。

en: The feed %s cannot be obtained.
zh_CN: 无法获取订阅源 %s 。

en: Obtaining URL Contents with WP Remote Request.
zh_CN: 获取具有 WP 远程请求的 URL 内容。

en: The URL %s cannot be obtained successfully.
zh_CN: 无法成功获取 URL %s 。

en: ERROR Headers.
zh_CN: 错误头。

en: ERROR. See below for details
zh_CN: 错误。 详情见下文

en: Paste a feed link here and the content will be shown on the textarea.
zh_CN: 在此处粘贴订阅源链接，内容将显示在文本区域中。

en: Feed URL.
zh_CN: 订阅源 URL。

en: Get Feed
zh_CN: 获取订阅源

en: Get Feed and see here its contents.
zh_CN: 获取订阅源并查看其内容。

en: SELECT ALL
zh_CN: 全选

en: Debug Mode
zh_CN: 调试方式

en: Activate Debug Logs in Campaigns
zh_CN: 在营销活动中激活调试日志

en: This action will save all the logs from each campaign instead only the last one, to allow follow all actions and behaviors when campaign runs.
zh_CN: 此操作将仅保存最后一个营销活动的所有日志，以允许在营销活动运行时执行所有操作和行为。

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Select actions to Uninstall
zh_CN: 选择执行卸载

en: Delete all Options.
zh_CN: 删除所有选项.

en: Delete all Campaigns.
zh_CN: 删除所有的Campaign.

en: These selected actions will be performed after WPeMatico plugin is deactivated and you select "Delete" it in the WPeMatico row from the plugins list.
zh_CN: 在取消激活 WPeMattico 插件之后，将执行这些选定操作，并从插件列表中选择 WPeMattico 行中的 "删除 " 。

en: Get System Report
zh_CN: 获取系统报告

en: Click the button to see and download the system report.
zh_CN: 单击按钮以查看和下载系统报告.

en: Include also PHPInfo() if available.
zh_CN: 如果可用，还包括PHPInfo（）.

en: Include also Last Campaigns Log.
zh_CN: 包括上次Campaign日志.

en: To copy the system info, click below then press Ctrl + C (PC) or Cmd + C (Mac).
zh_CN: 要复制系统信息，请单击选择后按Ctrl + C（PC）或Cmd + C（Mac）.

en: Click to toggle
zh_CN: 点击切换

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Go to the new WPeMatico WebSite
zh_CN: 跳转到新的WPeMatico WebSite

en: Comments & Tutorials
zh_CN: 评论和教程

en: WPeMatico Addons in etruel.com store
zh_CN: 去etruel.com商店查看更多WPeMatico插件

en: Addons store, FAQs & Support
zh_CN: 插件包,FAQs & 支持

en: Thanks for use & test this plugin.
zh_CN: 感谢您使用和测试本插件.

en: If you like this plugin, you can write a 5 star review on Wordpress.
zh_CN: 如果您喜欢这个插件，可以在Wordpress上写下5星评价.

en: Buy PRO version online
zh_CN: 在线购买PRO版本

en: Extended functionalities
zh_CN: 扩展功能

en: Many AddOns makes the %s with the most wanted functionalities.
zh_CN: 很多AddOns使%s具有最需要的功能。

en: Lot of new features with contents, images, tags, filters, custom fields, custom feed tags and much more extends in the WPeMatico free plugin, going further than RSS feed limits and takes you to a new experience.
zh_CN: WPeMatico免费插件增加了很多内容，图像，标签，过滤器，自定义字段，自定义Feed标签等新功能，比RSS Feed更自由拓展，带给您全新的体验。

en: Starter Packages Page
zh_CN: 入门套餐页

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Have some questions?
zh_CN: 有问题吗？

en: You may find answers in our
zh_CN: 你可以在我们的网站找到答案

en: You may
zh_CN: 你可能

en: contact us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: with customization requests and suggestions.
zh_CN: 有个性化需求和建议.

en: Please visit our website to learn about our free and premium services at
zh_CN: 请访问我们的网站，了解我们的免费和高级服务

en: Translation
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Translation friendly
zh_CN: 友情翻译

en: Want to improve the texts or translate the plugin to your native language?
zh_CN: 想要改进文本或将插件翻译成您的母语？

en: The Perfect Package
zh_CN: 完美套餐

en: Server Environment
zh_CN: 服务器环境

en: Hosting Provider:
zh_CN: 服务器托管商：

en: Server Info:
zh_CN: 服务器信息：

en: MySQL Version:
zh_CN: MySQL版本：

en: PHP Version:
zh_CN: PHP版本：

en: WPeMatico requires PHP >= 5.3.
zh_CN: WPeMatico要求PHP&gt; = 5.3。

en: Disk Total Space:
zh_CN: 磁盘总空间：

en: Disk Free Space:
zh_CN: 磁盘可用空间：

en: Mod Rewrite:
zh_CN: Mod Rewrite：

en: %s is not installed on your server, but is recommended by %s.
zh_CN: %s 未安装在您的服务器上，但推荐 %s.

en: Mod Mime:
zh_CN: Mod Mime：

en: Mod Deflate:
zh_CN: Mod Deflate：

en: PHP Environment
zh_CN: PHP环境

en: PHP Post Max Size:
zh_CN: PHP文章最大字数：

en: PHP Max Input Vars:
zh_CN: PHP的最大输入变量：

en: %s - Recommended Value: %s.<br />Max input vars limitation will truncate POST data such as menus. See: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Increasing max input vars limit.</a>
zh_CN: %s - 推荐值：%s。<br />最大输入vars限制将截断文章数据。 请参阅：<a href="%s" target="_blank">增加最大输入变量限制</a>

en: PHP Time Limit:
zh_CN: PHP时间限制：

en: %s - We recommend setting max execution time to at least 180. <br /> To give a campaign 5 minutes to run without timeouts, <strong>300</strong> seconds of max execution time is required.<br />See: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Increasing max execution to PHP</a>
zh_CN: %s - 我们建议将最长执行时间设置为至少180。 <br />要使Campaign在没有超时的情况下运行5分钟，则需要<strong>300</strong>秒执行时间。 <br />请参阅：<a href="%s" target="_blank">如何提高PHP最大执行时间</a>

en: Current time limit is sufficient, but if you want to give 5 minutes to run without timeouts to each campaign, the required time is <strong>300</strong>.
zh_CN: 当前时间限制已足够，但如果您希望在没有超时的情况下为每个Campaign执行5分钟，则所需时间为<strong>300</strong> 。

en: PHP Memory Limit:
zh_CN: PHP内存限制：

en: %s - We recommend setting memory to at least <strong>128MB</strong>. <br /> Please define memory limit in <strong>php.ini</strong> file.
zh_CN: %s - 我们建议将内存设置为至少<strong>128MB</strong> 。 <br />请在<strong>php.ini</strong>文件中定义内存限制。

en: PHP Safe Mode:
zh_CN: PHP安全模式：

en: We recommend turn safe_mode <strong>Off</strong>. <br /> See: <a href="%s" target="_blank">PHP: Safe Mode.</a>.
zh_CN: 我们建议把safe_mode设置<strong>关闭</strong> 。 <br />请参阅： <a href="%s" target="_blank">PHP：安全模式。</a> 。

en: Allow URL fopen:
zh_CN: 允许URL fopen：

en: We recommend turn Allow URL fopen <strong>On</strong>. <br /> See: <a href="%s" target="_blank">PHP: Allow URL fopen.</a>.
zh_CN: 我们建议选择允许URL fopen <strong>On</strong> 。 <br />请参阅： <a href="%s" target="_blank">PHP：允许URL fopen。</a> 。

en: We recommend to activate <strong>set_ini()</strong> in your server. <br /> See: <a href="%s" target="_blank">PHP: ini_set.</a>.
zh_CN: 我们建议您在服务器中激活<strong>set_ini（）</strong> 。 <br />请参阅： <a href="%s" target="_blank">PHP：ini_set。</a> 。

en: PHP Disabled Functions:
zh_CN: PHP禁用函数：

en: PHP Display Errors:
zh_CN: PHP显示错误：

en: On
zh_CN: 打开

en: PHP Current error_reporting levels:
zh_CN: PHP当前error_reporting级别：

en: cURL (php.net/curl):
zh_CN: cURL（php.net/curl）：

en: A version lower than 7.10 will work fine, but will generate a PHP Warning each time it is used.
zh_CN: 低于 7.10 的版本将正常工作，但每次使用时都会生成 PHP 警告。

en: ZipArchive:
zh_CN: ZipArchive：

en: DOMDocument:
zh_CN: DOM文档：

en: %s is recommended by %s.
zh_CN: %s 由%s 推荐。

en: GD Library:
zh_CN: GD库：

en: XML (php.net/xml):
zh_CN: XML（php.net/xml）：

en: PCRE (php.net/pcre):
zh_CN: PCRE（php.net/pcre）：

en: Zlib (php.net/zlib):
zh_CN: Zlib（php.net/zlib）：

en: php.net/mbstring:
zh_CN: php.net/mbstring：

en: iconv (php.net/iconv):
zh_CN: iconv（php.net/iconv）：

en: OpenSSL (php.net/openssl):
zh_CN: OpenSSL（php.net/openssl）：

en: mcrypt (php.net/mcrypt):
zh_CN: mcrypt（php.net/mcrypt）：

en: $_SESSION enabled:
zh_CN: $ _SESSION已启用：

en: Session Name:
zh_CN: 会话名称：

en: Cookie Path:
zh_CN: Cookie路径：

en: Save Path:
zh_CN: 保存路径：

en: Use Cookies:
zh_CN: 使用Cookies：

en: Use Only Cookies:
zh_CN: 仅使用Cookie：

en: WordPress Environment
zh_CN: WordPress环境

en: User Browser:
zh_CN: 用户浏览器：

en: Home URL:
zh_CN: 主页网址：

en: Site URL:
zh_CN: 网站网址：

en: WP Version:
zh_CN: WP版本：

en: WP Multisite:
zh_CN: WP多站点：

en: WPeMatico was not fully tested in Multisite. Test it and give us your comments on the <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/wpematico/" target="_blank">forums</a>
zh_CN: WPeMatico未在Multisite中进行全面测试。你可以在<a href="https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/wpematico/" target="_blank">论坛</a>上给我们留言

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Language WPLANG:
zh_CN: WPLANG 语言：

en: Language Setting:
zh_CN: 语言设定：

en: Permalink Structure:
zh_CN: 固定链接

en: Active Theme:
zh_CN: 激活的主题：

en: Show On Front:
zh_CN: 前置

en: WP Remote Get:
zh_CN: WP远程获取：

en: WP Remote Post:
zh_CN: WP 远程发布:

en: Table Prefix:
zh_CN: 表前缀：

en: WP Memory Limit:
zh_CN: WP内存限制：

en: %s - We recommend setting memory to at least <strong>128MB</strong>. <br /> Please define memory limit in <strong>wp-config.php</strong> file. To learn how, see: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Increasing memory allocated to PHP.</a>
zh_CN: %s - 我们建议将内存设置为至少<strong>128MB</strong>。<br /> 请在 <strong>wp-config.php</strong>文件中定义内存限制。 要了解如何操作，请参阅：<a href="%s" target="_blank">在PHP增加内存分配.</a>

en: WP Max Upload Size:
zh_CN: WP Max上传大小：

en: WP Debug Mode:
zh_CN: WP调试模式：

en: WP Debug Log Mode:
zh_CN: WP调试日志模式：

en: WP Debug Mode Display:
zh_CN: WP调试模式显示：

en: WP Cron:
zh_CN: WP Cron：

en: WP Cron Lock Timeout:
zh_CN: WP Cron 超时锁定：

en: Alternate WP Cron:
zh_CN: 替代WP Cron：

en: Must-Use Plugins
zh_CN: 必须使用的插件

en: Visit plugin homepage
zh_CN: 访问插件主页

en: (needs update - %s)
zh_CN: （需要更新 - - %s）

[ctx: by author]
en: by %s
zh_CN: 由 %s

en: Active Plugins
zh_CN: 激活插件

en: Cron Schedules
zh_CN: Cron日程

en: Next due
zh_CN: 接下来由于

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 调度表

en: Hook
zh_CN: 钩子

en: Actions to Uninstall saved.
zh_CN: 已卸载保存.

en: The actions are executed when the plugin is uninstalled.
zh_CN: 卸载插件时将执行操作.

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s.
zh_CN: 有一个新版本的 %1$s 可用。%2$s查看版本 %3$s 细节%4$s.

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s or %5$supdate now%6$s.
zh_CN: 有一个新版本的 %1$s 可用。 %2$s查看版本 %3$s 细节%4$s 或者 %5$s现在更新%6$s.

en: You do not have permission to install plugin updates
zh_CN: 您没有安装插件更新的权限

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Check License
zh_CN: 检查授权

en: This is where you would enter the license keys for one of our premium plugins, should you activate one.
zh_CN: 需要为我们优质的插件输入许可证密钥，建议激活.

en: See some of the WPeMatico Add-ons in the
zh_CN: 查看WPeMatico附加组件

en: Valid
zh_CN: 有效

en: Deactivate License
zh_CN: 停用许可证

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: Expired
zh_CN: 已到期

en: Activate License
zh_CN: 激活许可证

en:  License
zh_CN:  许可证

en: License Key
zh_CN: 许可证密钥

en: Enter your license key
zh_CN: 输入您的许可证密钥

en: Lifetime
zh_CN: 一生

en: No activations left. Click here to manage the sites you've activated licenses on.
zh_CN: 没有激活，单击此处管理您已激活许可证的站点。

en: Renew your license to continue receiving updates and support.
zh_CN: 续订许可证以继续接收更新和支持。

en: Activations
zh_CN: 激活

en: Expires on
zh_CN: 到期：

en: Registered to
zh_CN: 注册：

en: Activated for updates
zh_CN: 已激活更新

en: Welcome to WPeMatico
zh_CN: 欢迎来到WPeMatico

en: WPeMatico About
zh_CN: WPeMatico 关于

en: WPeMatico Changelog
zh_CN: WPeMatico 更新日志

en: Getting started with WPeMatico
zh_CN: WPeMatico入门

en: WPeMatico Privacy
zh_CN: WPeMattico 隐私

en: WPeMatico could not update the version in your database. Please if your website has an object cache disable it.
zh_CN: WPeMatico无法更新数据库中的版本。如果您的网站有对象缓存，请将其禁用。

en: Thank you for updating to the latest version!
zh_CN: 感谢您更新最新版本!

en: WPeMatico %s is ready to make your autoblogging faster, safer, and better!
zh_CN: WPeMattico %s 已准备好让您的自动博客更快，更安全，更美好 !

en: What's New
zh_CN: 什么是新的

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 入门

en: Changelog
zh_CN: 更新日志

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

en: Choose Media Mime Types.
zh_CN: 选择媒体 MIME 类型。

en: Separate with commas the allowed mime types for WPeMatico Uploads.
zh_CN: 使用逗号分隔 WPeMattico Uploads 允许的 MIME 类型。

en: You can choose which media files will be uploaded to your website, you can add or remove the extensions you want and WPeMatico will do the rest.
zh_CN: 您可以选择将哪些介质文件上载到 Web 站点，您可以添加或除去您想要的扩展，而 WPeMatico 将执行其余的。

en: Use Featured Image From URL.
zh_CN: 使用 URL 中的特色图像。

en: Use the featured images without storing them on your own website.
zh_CN: 使用特色图像而不将其存储在自己的 Web 站点上。

en: Avoid storing images on your site, this new feature allows you to use the featured image from an external URL by activating the "Use Featured Image from URL" option from WPeMatico Settings or from each campaign.
zh_CN: 避免在站点上存储图像，此新功能允许您通过从 WPeMattico 设置或从每个营销活动激活 "使用来自 URL 的特色图像 " 选项来从外部 URL 使用特色图像。

en: NOTE: Featured Image From URL plugin is required for this functionality.
zh_CN: 注 : 此功能需要 " 来自 URL 的图像 " 插件。

en: Force Item Date.
zh_CN: 强制项目日期。

en: You can force the use of the original date of each feed item ignoring incoherent dates like past posts published after new ones.
zh_CN: 您可以强制使用每个订阅源项的原始日期，忽略不连贯的日期，如新发布后发布的帖子。

en: Create Post Excerpt Automatically.
zh_CN: 自动创建帖子摘录。

en: By default WordPress creates the excerpts "on the fly" from the post content, WPeMatico allows to create them using the description tag of the items in the feed.
zh_CN: 缺省情况下， WordPress 会从帖子内容创建 " fly" 中的摘录， WPeMattico 允许使用订阅源中项的描述标记创建这些片段。

en: Custom Posts Statuses.
zh_CN: 定制帖子状态。

en: Post status allows you to organize your Posts.
zh_CN: 职位状态允许您组织您的帖子。

en: Post status is an very useful editorial tool that allows you to organize your Posts based on their respective stages during the editorial workflow.
zh_CN: 发布状态是非常有用的编辑工具，它允许您根据编辑工作流程中的各个阶段组织您的帖子。

en: A new Campaign Type for XML feeds.
zh_CN: XML 订阅源的新营销活动类型。

en: XML Campaign type to parse and fetch XML feeds
zh_CN: 用于解析和访存 XML 订阅源的 XML Campaign 类型

en: This feature allows you to configure every campaign with the fields that are found in the XML tags.  A very important addition that will allow to import almost anything that come in XML format to WordPress Posts (types).
zh_CN: 此功能允许您使用 XML 标记中找到的字段配置每个营销活动。  一个非常重要的添加项，允许将 XML 格式的几乎任何内容导入 WordPress 帖子 (类型)。

en: An option in Settings enables the upload of XML files in the WordPress Media Library in order to use its URL in the campaigns.
zh_CN: " 设置 " 中的选项允许在 WordPress Media Library 中上载 XML 文件，以便在营销活动中使用其 URL 。

en: Also, using the addons as the Professional will allow overwriting the data of a campaign and add the author, categories and tags also from the XML tags.
zh_CN: 此外，使用附加组件作为专业人员将允许覆盖营销活动的数据，并从 XML 标记中添加作者，类别和标记。

en: A new preview for the YouTube campaign.
zh_CN: YouTube Campaign预览.

en: This feature shows how the posts fetched from YouTube will look before that are created.
zh_CN: 此功能是在创建之前的显示从YouTube获取的内容.

en: Now you have the possibility to choose which elements of the YouTube feeds will be included in the post, the image, the featured image or the description, the preview section in the metabox will show you in real time.
zh_CN: 现在，您可以选择将YouTube Feed中的哪些元素包含在文章，图像，精选图片或描述，元数据框中的预览是实时显示的.

en: You can mark the selection options to see the possible results of the Post Template.
zh_CN: 您可以标记选择选项来查看文章模板的结果.

en: A new Campaign Fetch Preview.
zh_CN: 新的Campaign 提取预览.

en: Introducing the Campaign Preview Feature
zh_CN: 介绍 Campaign 预览功能部件

en: The most visible change in version 1.9 is certainly the Campaign Preview.
zh_CN: 版本1.9中最明显的变化肯定是Campaign 预览.

en: This new feature lets you view the list of the posts the campaign will fetch the next time it runs.
zh_CN: 通过此新功能，您可以查看Campaign下次运行时将要获取的文章列表.

en: You can see the title, image and an excerpt of its content, but you can click in the title to see all its content like it will bring by WPeMatico plugin.
zh_CN: 您可以看到标题，图片和摘要，同时可以单击标题来查看WPeMatico插件获取的所有内容.

en: Using the Campaign Preview.
zh_CN: 使用Campaign预览.

en: When click in the “eye” icon, a popup will open to show you the next items to fetch.  This allow you to see if the campaign has pending items to publish from any feed inside it.
zh_CN: 单击“eye”图标时，会打开一个弹窗，显示下一个要获取的项目。这样，您就可以查看Campaign是否有待发布的待处理项目.

en: More Tweaks and Improvements.
zh_CN: 更多调整和改进.

en: Better speed on uploading files.
zh_CN: 上传文件的速度更快.

en: We've improved the functions and the ways used for pull the images and attach to the published post.
zh_CN: 我们改进了用于提取图片和添加到已发布文章的功能.

en: Better control on running campaigns manually.
zh_CN: 更好地手动控制Campaign运行.

en: Until now if you run a campaign and give an error in the execution, the campaign would hangs up, but from now when fails, it will show an alert with the error message.
zh_CN: 到目前为止，如果您运行的Campaign在执行过程中出错，则Campaign会挂起，但失败时，它会显示包含错误消息的提醒。

en: More icons and cosmetics things.
zh_CN: 更多图标和修饰的东西.

en: We're optimizing the screens to make them be more readable by humans, and also get more and better helps with examples and tips in the campaign editing or other screens.
zh_CN: 我们正在优化内容，使其更易于阅读，并且还可以通过Campaign编辑或其他示例和提示中获得更多更好的帮助.

en: Find tips by clicking in the <em>Help</em> tab in the top-right corner inside Wordpress admin screens.
zh_CN: 通过单击Wordpress管理屏幕右上角的“ <em>帮助”</em>选项卡查找提示.

en: WPeMatico Addons
zh_CN: WPeMatico 附加组件

en: The
zh_CN: 这个

en: contains the five preferred add-Ons with the most wanted features for autoblogging with WordPress in a very easy professional way.
zh_CN: 包含五个首选添加项，其中最需要的功能是使用 WordPress 以非常简单的专业方式进行自动博客。

en: extends the Campaign Preview functionality to every feed individually and allows you to review and insert each item, one by one or in bulk mode.
zh_CN: 将Campaign预览功能单独扩展到每个Feed，并允许您逐个查看和插入单个或批量模式.

en: uses eBay products in your site and publish them as posts or WooCommerce products by relating your eBay Parter Network Campaigns IDs.
zh_CN: 在您的站点中使用 eBay 产品，并通过相关 eBay Parter 网络营销活动标识发布为帖子或 WooCommerce 产品。

en: is a FREE addon that allows you to execute actions and filters provided by WPeMatico in order to create custom behavior in the execution of your campaigns.
zh_CN: 是一个免费的插件，允许您执行WPeMatico提供的基础操作和过滤，以便在您的Campaign执行过程中更方便自定义操作.

en: Starter Packages.
zh_CN: 启动软件包。

en: All available Addons
zh_CN: 所有可用附加组件

en: Even More Developer Happiness
zh_CN: 更多的开发者福利

en: JavaScript hooks
zh_CN: JavaScript钩子

en: We've implemented the JavaScript hooks like WordPress actions and filters! You can make functions to enqueue the scripts and hooks to already added filters in the code.
zh_CN: 我们已经实现了像WordPress动作和过滤器这样的JavaScript钩子！您可以创建函数以将已添加的过滤器、脚本置入队列并挂钩到代码中。

en: Support ticket system for free
zh_CN: 免费技术支持系统

en: Ask for any problem you may have and you'll get support for free. If it is necessay we will see into your website to solve your issue.
zh_CN: 您遇到使用问题在这里可以获得免费支持。如果有必要，我们会进入您的网站帮你解决问题。

en: Premium Support
zh_CN: 高级支持

en: Get access to in-depth setup assistance. We'll dig in and do our absolute best to resolve issues for you. Any support that requires code or setup your site will need this service.
zh_CN: 获得深度设置帮助，我们深度挖掘并尽最大努力为您解决问题。任何需要代码或设置您的网站的支持都需要此服务。

en: Nags updates individually for extensions
zh_CN: Nags单独更新扩展名

en: A more clear nag update was added for the addons in the WPeMatico Extensions and Addons menu items.
zh_CN: 为WPeMatico Extensions和Addons菜单项中的插件添加了更清晰的更新。

en: If you have any problem with WPeMatico item menu, Settings page or lost some plugin, we've put there a WPeMatico Section, to try to avoid weird behaviors made by some thirds plugins.
zh_CN: 如果您操作WPeMatico项目菜单，设置页面出现了一些插件问题，我们已经放置了一个WPeMatico组，以尽量避免某些插件所做出的奇怪行为。

en: Rate 5 stars on Wordpress
zh_CN: 在Wordpress上评分5星

en: We need your positive rating of 5 stars in WordPress. Your comment will be published on the bottom of the website and besides it will help making the plugin better.
zh_CN: 我们需要你在WordPress中的5星评级，您的评论将发布在网站的底部，此外它将有助于使插件变的更好。

en: Full Changelog
zh_CN: 完整的更新日志

en: Go to WPeMatico Settings
zh_CN: 跳到WPeMatico设置

en: Privacy terms
zh_CN: 隐私条款

en: Autoblogging in the blink of an eye! On complete autopilot WpeMatico gets new content regularly for your site!  WPeMatico is a very easy to use autoblogging plugin. Organized into campaigns, it publishes your posts automatically from the RSS/Atom feeds of your choice.
zh_CN: 让你的博客秒变自动博客！在完整的自动博客上，WpeMatico会定期为您的网站获取新内容！ WPeMatico是一个非常容易使用的自动博客插件。它通过Campaign自动从您选择的RSS / Atom供稿中发布您的文章.

en: Use the tips below to get started using WPeMatico. You will be up and running in no time!
zh_CN: 根据提示开始使用WPeMatico。立即启动并运行！

en: Fill in the Settings
zh_CN: 完成“设置”

en: RSS is a technology to facilitate the distribution of information in a centralized way. Usually daily visit several websites to see if there is anything new in our favorite places. The fundamental principle behind RSS is that "the receiver is no longer in search of information, is the information that goes in search of the receiver." If you use an RSS aggregators not have to visit each of these sites because they receive all the news in one place. The aggregator checks your favorite websites in search of new content and features directly without any effort on your part.
zh_CN: RSS（也叫聚合内容）是一种RSS基于XML标准，在互联网上被广泛采用的内容包装和投递协议。RSS(Really Simple Syndication)是一种描述和同步网站内容的格式，是使用最广泛的XML应用。RSS搭建了信息迅速传播的一个技术平台，使得每个人都成为潜在的信息提供者。发布一个RSS文件后，这个RSS Feed中包含的信息就能直接被其他站点调用，而且由于这些数据都是标准的XML格式，所以也能在其他的终端和服务中使用，是一种描述和同步网站内容的格式。

en: Blogs contain in its main page a XML file. In the case of blogs on WordPress the feed is defined as follows:
zh_CN: 博客在其主页中包含XML文件，对于WordPress上的博客，Feed定义如下：

en: We have to add this URL to the RSS field to receive the items.
zh_CN: 我们需要将此RSS URL添加后才能获取内容.

en: WPeMatico &rarr; Settings
zh_CN: WPeMatico→设置

en: The WPeMatico &rarr; Settings menu is where you'll set all global aspects for the operation of the plugin and the global options for campaigns, advanced options and tools.
zh_CN: 您可以在WPeMatico→设置菜单中设置插件全局操作设置所有Campaign.

en: There are also here the tests and the configuration options for the SimplePie library to get differnet behaviour when fetch the feed items.
zh_CN: 此处还有SimplePie库的测试和配置选项，以在获取Feed项时获取不同的自定义操作行为.

en: Set to an external or internal Wordpress CRON scheduler and look at for the configuration tabs of all plugin extensions and Add-ons.
zh_CN: 设置为外部或内部Wordpress CRON调度程序，并查看所有插件扩展和附加组件的配置选项卡.

en: Testing SimplePie library
zh_CN: 测试SimplePie库

en: Creating Your First Campaign
zh_CN: 创建您的第一个Campaign

en: %s &rarr; Add New
zh_CN: %s &rarr; 添加

en: The WPeMatico &rarr; All Campaigns menu is your access point for all aspects of your Feed campaigns creation and setup to fetch the items and insert them as posts or any Custom Post Type. To create your first campaign, simply click Add New and then fill out the campaign details.
zh_CN: WPeMatico→所有Campaigns菜单-是您的Feed Campaign创建和设置的地方，用于获取项目并将其作为文章或任何自定义文章类型。要创建第一个Campaign，只需点击添加，然后填写Campaign的详细信息.

en: Need Help?
zh_CN: 需要帮助？

en: Inline Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Are those small sentences and/or phrases that you see alongside, or underneath, a feature in WPeMatico that give a short but very helpful explanation of what the feature is and serve as guiding tips that correspond with each feature. These tips sometimes even provide basic, recommended settings.
zh_CN: 您在WPeMatico中，在功能下面看到些小句子和/或短语是对该功能提供简短但非常有用的解释，并作为与每个功能相对应的指导提示，这些提示有些会提供基本的推荐设置。

en: Help Tab
zh_CN: 帮助面板

en: In addition to the inline documentation that you see scattered throughout the Dashboard, you’ll find a helpful tab in the upper-right corner of your Dashboard labeled Help. Click this tab and a panel drops down that contains a lot of text providing documentation relevant to the page you are currently viewing on your Dashboard.
zh_CN: 除了您在整个仪表板中分散的内置文档外，您还可以在控制板右上角找到一个标记为“帮助”的选项卡。单击此选项卡，下拉面板，提供了与您当前在仪表板上查看的页面相关的文档。

en: For example, if you’re viewing the WPeMatico Settings page, the Help tab drops down documentation relevant to the WPeMatico Settings page. Likewise, if you’re viewing the Add New Campaign page, clicking the Help tab drops down documentation with topics relevant to the settings and features you find on the Add New Campaign page within your Dashboard.
zh_CN: 例如，如果您正在查看WPeMatico设置页面，则“帮助”选项卡将删除与“WPeMatico设置”页面相关的文档。同样，如果您正在查看“添加新的Campaign”页面，单击“帮助”标签会下拉文档，会看到与您在控制板中的“添加新的Campaign”页面上找到的设置和功能相关的主题内容。

en: Just click the Help tab again to close the Help panel.
zh_CN: 再次单击“帮助”选项卡即可关闭“帮助”面板.

en: Need more Help?
zh_CN: 需要更多帮助？

en: Phenomenal Support
zh_CN: 免费支持

en: We do our best to provide the best support we can. If you encounter a problem or have a question, simply open a ticket using our <a target="_blank" href="https://etruel.com/my-account/support">support form</a>.
zh_CN: 我们尽最大努力为您提供最好的技术支持。如果您遇到问题或有疑问，只需使用我们的<a target="_blank" href="https://etruel.com/my-account/support">技术支持系统</a>。

en: Need Even Better Support?
zh_CN: 需要更好的支持吗 ?

en: Our <a target="_blank" href="https://etruel.com/downloads/premium-support/">Premium Support</a> system is there for customers that need faster and/or more in-depth assistance.
zh_CN: 我们的<a target="_blank" href="https://etruel.com/downloads/premium-support/">高级支持</a>系统适用于需要更快和/或更深度帮助的客户。

en: Stay Up to Date
zh_CN: 保持最新

en: Get Notified of Extension Releases
zh_CN: 获取插件扩展新版通知.

en: New extensions that make WPeMatico even more powerful are released nearly every single week. Subscribe to the newsletter to stay up to date with our latest releases. <a href="http://eepurl.com/bX2ANz" target="_blank">Sign up now</a> to ensure you do not miss a release!
zh_CN: 使WPeMatico更强大的新插件扩展基本每周都会更新。订阅以及时了解我们的最新版本。 <a href="http://eepurl.com/bX2ANz" target="_blank">立即注册</a>以确保您不会错过新功能！

en: Get Alerted About New Tutorials
zh_CN: 获取新教程的提示

en: <a href="http://eepurl.com/bX2ANz" target="_blank">Sign up now</a> to hear about the latest tutorial releases that explain how to take WPeMatico further.
zh_CN: <a href="http://eepurl.com/bX2ANz" target="_blank">立即注册，</a>了解最新的教程版本，了解如何进一步学习WPeMatico。

en: Extend the plugin features
zh_CN: 扩展插件功能

en: Add-on plugins are available that greatly extend the default functionality of WPeMatico. There are a Professional extension for extend the parsers of the feed contents, The Full Content add-on to scratch the source webpage looking to get the entire article, and many more.
zh_CN: 附加插件可用于极大地扩展WPeMatico的默认功能。Professional扩展用于扩展feed内容的解析器，Full Content插件用于抓取源网页以获取整篇文章等等。

en: Visit the Extension Store
zh_CN: 访问插件商店

en: <a href="https://etruel.com/downloads" target="_blank">The etruel store</a> has a list of all available extensions for WPeMatico, also other Worpdress plugins, some of them for free. Including convenient category filters so you can find exactly what you are looking for.
zh_CN: <a href="https://etruel.com/downloads" target="_blank">etruel商店</a>列出了WPeMatico的所有可用插件扩展，以及其他Worpdress插件，其中一些是免费的。比如分类过滤器，以便您可以准确找到所需内容。

en: Last News in This Version!
zh_CN: 此版本中的最后一个新闻 !

en: WPeMatico continues to improve and innovate with each update, once again we include new features in order to improve the user experience and cover all their needs.
zh_CN: WPeMattico 在每次更新中继续改进和创新，我们再次包含新功能，以提高用户体验并满足其所有需求。

en: Choose which media files will be uploaded to your website by allowing or not their extension!
zh_CN: 选择哪些媒体文件将通过允许或不允许其扩展名上载到您的 Web 站点 !

en: In addition to this, in this new version you can also create excerpts using the description tag of the items in the feed and you can even force the use of the original date of each post!
zh_CN: 除此之外，在此新版本中，您还可以使用订阅源中项目的描述标记创建摘录，甚至可以强制使用每个帖子的原始日期 !

en: Stay Informed!
zh_CN: 保持消息

en: Subscribe to our Newsletter and be the first to receive our news.
zh_CN: 订阅我们成为第一个收到WPeMatico新闻的人.

en: We send around 4 or 5 emails per year. Really.
zh_CN: 我们每年发送 4 或 5 封邮件。 是啊

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Security check
zh_CN: 安全检查

en: Subscription saved
zh_CN: 订阅已保存

en: No valid changelog was found.
zh_CN: 找不到有效的更新日志。

en: Can\t connect to Wordpress Site
zh_CN: 无法连接到Wordpress网站

en: As you can see, there is a translation of this plugin in %1$s. This translation is currently %3$d%% complete. We need your help to make it complete and to fix any errors. Please register at %4$s to help complete the translation to %1$s!
zh_CN: 如您所见，此插件在%1$s中有翻译。 此翻译目前已完成%3$d%%。 我们需要您的帮助才能完成并修复所有错误。 请注册%4$s以帮助完成%1$s的翻译！

en: You're using WordPress in %1$s. While %2$s has been translated to %1$s for %3$d%%, it's not been shipped with the plugin yet. You can help! Register at %4$s to help complete the translation to %1$s!
zh_CN: 你在%1$s中使用WordPress。%2$s已转换为%3$d%%的%1$s，但尚未附带该插件。你可以帮忙！注册%4$s 以帮助完成%1$s的翻译！

en: You're using WordPress in a language we don't support yet. We'd love for %2$s to be translated in that language too, but unfortunately, it isn't right now. You can change that! Register at %4$s to help translate it!
zh_CN: 您正在使用我们尚不支持的语言使用WordPress。我们也喜欢用这种语言翻译%2$s，但不幸的是，它现在还不是。你可以改变它！注册%4$s 以帮助翻译它！

en: None.
zh_CN: 没有。

en: Installed Extensions:
zh_CN: 已安装的扩展:

en: Load WPeMatico Settings Page
zh_CN: 加载WPeMatico设置页面

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Take a look at the all bundled Addons
zh_CN: 查看所有捆绑的插件

en: Go Perfect
zh_CN: 跳到完美包

en: Rate Plugin
zh_CN: 评估插件

en: Take a look at the PRO version features
zh_CN: 看看PRO版本的功能

en: Go PRO
zh_CN: 跳到PRO

en: Global Settings For Images.
zh_CN: 图片的全局设置

en: Set this features for all campaigns and can be overridden inside any campaign.
zh_CN: 为所有Campaigns设置此功能，并可在任何Campaigns中覆盖。

en: Store images locally. (Uploads)
zh_CN: 在本地存储图片（上传）

en: When Store images locally is on, a copy of every image found in content of every feed item (only in &lt;img&gt; tags) is downloaded to the Wordpress UPLOADS Dir.
zh_CN: 当本地存储图片时，会在每个订阅源项目的内容中找到图片的副本（仅在&lt;img&gt;标签中）下载到Wordpress UPLOADS目录。

en: If not enabled all images will be linked to the image owner's server, but also make your website faster for your visitors.
zh_CN: 如果未启用，则所有图片都会链接到原图片的服务器.

en: Caching all images
zh_CN: 缓存所有图片

en: This featured in the general Settings section, will be overridden for the campaign-specific options.
zh_CN: “常规设置”部分中的功能可以针对特定于Campaigns的选项进行覆盖.

en: Image Attaching
zh_CN: 图像附加

en: When Uploads images to Wordpress (and everything is working fine), every image attached is added to the Wordpress Media.
zh_CN: 将图像上传到Wordpress时（一切正常），附加的每个图片都会添加到Wordpress Media中.

en: If enable this feature all the images will be attached to its owner post in WP media library.
zh_CN: 如果启用此功能，则所有图片都会添加到WP媒体库中的所有者文章.

en: If you see that the job process is too slowly you can deactivate this here.
zh_CN: 如果您发现任务过程太慢，可以在此处取消激活.

en: This feature may not work if you use the Custom Function for Uploads.
zh_CN: 如果使用了自定义上传功能，则此功能可能无效。

en: Note
zh_CN: 注意

en: If is selected and the image upload give error, then will delete the &lt;img&gt; HTML tag from the content. Check this to don't link images from external sites.
zh_CN: 如果选择的图片上传错误，则将从内容中删除&lt;img&gt; HTML标记，选中此项不链接外部站点的图片.

en: If the image are inside &lt;a&gt; tags, then the link is also removed from content.
zh_CN: 如果图像位于&lt;a&gt;标签内，则该链接也将从内容中删除。

en: If the srcset attribute does not exist the image processing will work normally.
zh_CN: 如果srcset属性不存在，则会正常处理图片任务.

en: Post Thumbnails
zh_CN: 文章缩略图

en: Note if that plugin is not activated, WPeMatico will still save the meta fields in each post without any other consequences.
zh_CN: 请注意，如果该插件未激活，那么 WPeMattico 将仍然保存每个帖子中的元字段，而不会产生任何其他后果。

en: Useful if you have double image in your posts pages or if you don't want to show the image in content for any reason.
zh_CN: 如果您的文章页面中有重复的图片，或者您不想在内容里显示图片，则非常有用。

en: Try it at your own risk, if you see that the images are not loading, uncheck it.
zh_CN: 如果您发现图片未加载，请自行检查.

en: Also uncheck this if you need all sizes of wordpress images. The WP process can take too much resources if many images are uploaded at a time.
zh_CN: 如果您需要所有尺寸的wordpress图片，也请取消选中此项。如果一次上传太多图片，WP进程可能会占用很大资源.

en: Store audios locally. (Uploads)
zh_CN: 在本地存储音频.（上传）

en: When Store audios locally is on, a copy of every audio found in content of every feed item (only in &lt;audio&gt; tags) is downloaded to the Wordpress UPLOADS Dir.
zh_CN: 当本地存储音频时，会在每个订阅源项目的内容中找到音频的副本（仅在&lt;audio&gt;标签中）下载到Wordpress UPLOADS目录。

en: If not enabled all audios will be linked to the audio owner's server, but also make your website faster for your visitors.
zh_CN: 如果未启用，则所有音频都会链接到原音频的服务器.

en: Caching all audios
zh_CN: 缓存所有音频

en: Audio Attaching
zh_CN: 添加音频

en: When Uploads audios to Wordpress (and everything is working fine), every audio attached is added to the Wordpress Media.
zh_CN: 将音频上传到Wordpress时（一切正常），每个音频都会添加到Wordpress Media中.

en: If enable this feature all the audios will be attached to its owner post in WP media library.
zh_CN: 如果启用此功能，则所有音频都会添加到WP媒体库中的所有者文章.

en: If is selected and the audio upload give error, then will delete the &lt;audio&gt; HTML tag from the content. Check this to don't link audio from external sites.
zh_CN: 如果选择的音频上传错误，则会从内容中删除&lt;audio&gt; HTML标记,选中此项可以不链接外部站点的音频。

en: If the audio are inside &lt;a&gt; tags, then the link is also removed from content.
zh_CN: 如果音频位于&lt;a&gt;标签内，则该链接也将从内容中删除。

en: Try it at your own risk, if you see that the audios are not loading, uncheck it.
zh_CN: 如果您发现音频未加载，请自行检查.

en: Also uncheck this if you need all sizes of wordpress audios. The WP process can take too much resources if many audios are uploaded at a time.
zh_CN: 如果您需要所有尺寸的wordpress音频，也请取消选中此项。如果一次上传太多音频，WP进程可能会占用很大资源.

en: Store videos locally. (Uploads)
zh_CN: 在本地存储视频.（上传）

en: When Store videos locally is on, a copy of every video found in content of every feed item (only in &lt;video&gt; tags) is downloaded to the Wordpress UPLOADS Dir.
zh_CN: 当本地存储视频时，会在每个订阅源项目的内容中找到视频的副本（仅在&lt;video&gt;标签中）下载到Wordpress UPLOADS目录.

en: If not enabled all videos will be linked to the video owner's server, but also make your website faster for your visitors.
zh_CN: 如果未启用，则所有视频都会链接到原视频的服务器.

en: Caching all videos
zh_CN: 缓存所有视频

en: Video Attaching
zh_CN: 添加视频

en: When Uploads videos to Wordpress (and everything is working fine), every video attached is added to the Wordpress Media.
zh_CN: 将视频上传到Wordpress时（一切正常），附件的每个视频都会添加到Wordpress Media中.

en: If enable this feature all the videos will be attached to its owner post in WP media library.
zh_CN: 如果启用此功能，则所有视频都会添加到WP媒体库中的所有者文章.

en: If is selected and the video upload give error, then will delete the &lt;video&gt; HTML tag from the content. Check this to don't link videos from external sites.
zh_CN: 如果选中的视频上传错误，则会从内容中删除&lt;video&gt; HTML标记，选中此项不会链接外部网站的视频。

en: If the video are inside &lt;a&gt; tags, then the link is also removed from content.
zh_CN: 如果视频位于&lt;a&gt;标记内，则该链接也会从内容中删除.

en: Try it at your own risk, if you see that the videos are not loading, uncheck it.
zh_CN: 如果您发现视频未加载，请自行检查.

en: Also uncheck this if you need all sizes of wordpress videos. The WP process can take too much resources if many videos are uploaded at a time.
zh_CN: 如果您需要所有尺寸的wordpress视频，也请取消选中此项。如果一次上传太多视频，WP进程可能会占用很大资源.

en: Enable Features.
zh_CN: 启用功能

en: If you need these features in each campaign, you can activate them here. This is not recommended if you will not use the feature.
zh_CN: 如果您在每个Campaign中都需要这些功能，则可以在此处激活它们。如果您不使用此功能，则不建议这样做。

en: Word to Categories.
zh_CN: 关键词分类

en: Assign a selected category to the post if a word is found in the content.
zh_CN: 如果在内容中找到关键词，则将选定的类别分配给文章.

en: Rewrite a word or phrase for another in the content of every post.
zh_CN: 在每篇文章的内容中重写另一个关键词或短语.

en: Force Custom Simplepie Library.
zh_CN: 强制自定义Simplepie库.

en: Check this if you want to ignore Wordpress Simplepie library.
zh_CN: 如果要忽略Wordpress Simplepie库，请检查此项.

en: Almost never be necessary.  Just if you have problems with version of Simplepie installed in Wordpress.
zh_CN: 基本没有必要,如果您在Wordpress中安装了Simplepie版本时遇到问题.

en: Set Simplepie stupidly fast.
zh_CN: 设置Simplepie stupidly fast.

en: Forgoes a substantial amount of data sanitization in favor of speed. This turns SimplePie into a dumb parser of feeds.  This means all feed content is gotten without parsers or filters.
zh_CN: 放弃大量数据清理工作来提升速度。相当于把SimplePie变成了一个简单的feed解析器，这意味着无需解析器或过滤器即可获得所有Feed内容。

en: Don't strip anything from the content.  All html, style and scripts codes are included in content.
zh_CN: 不要过滤任何内容、所有的Html、Css、脚本都包含在内容中。

en: Recommended Just if you really trust in your source feeds
zh_CN: 如果你新人Feeds源，那么就推荐.

en: otherwise you can change the allowed HTML tags and attributes from options below.
zh_CN: 否则，您可以从以下选项更改允许的HTML标签和属性.

en: Change SimplePie HTML tags to strip.
zh_CN: 过滤SimplePie HTML标签.

en: By Default Simplepie strip these html tags from feed content.  You can change or allow some tags, for example if you want to allow iframes or embed code like videos.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，Simplepie从Feed内容中过滤这些html标签。您可以更改或允许某些标签，例如，如果您想要允许iframe或嵌入代码、视频.

en: Change SimplePie HTML attributes to strip.
zh_CN: 过滤SimplePie HTML属性.

en: Simplepie also strip these attributes from html tags in content.  You can change it if you want to retain some of them or add more attributes to strip.
zh_CN: Simplepie还会从内容中的html标记中删除这些属性。如果要保留其中一些或添加其它属性过滤，则可以更改它。

en: Allow option on campaign to skip the content filters.
zh_CN: 允许Campaign选项跳过内容过滤.

en: NOTE: It is extremely dangerous to allow unfiltered content because there may be some vulnerability in the source code.
zh_CN: 注意：允许未经过滤的内容非常危险，因为源代码中可能存在一些隐患.

en: See How WordPress Processes Post Content:
zh_CN: 请参阅WordPress如何处理发布内容：

en: After Wordpress inserted the post, this option will make an update query to database with the content of the post to avoid Wordpress filters.
zh_CN: 在Wordpress写入文章后，此选项将使用文章的内容对数据库进行更新查询以避免Wordpress过滤。

en: Use only with reliable sources.
zh_CN: 仅使用可靠的来源.

en: When a campaign is running and is interrupted by some issue, it cannot be executed again until click "Clear Campaign".
zh_CN: 当Campaign运行中被某些问题中断时，在点击“清除Campaign”之前无法再次执行Campaign。

en: This option clear campaign after this timeout then can run again on next scheduled cron. A value of "0" ignore this, means that remain until user make click.
zh_CN: 此超时后此选项清除Campaign，然后可以在下一个计划的cron上再次运行。值为“0”时为忽略，表示在用户单击之前保持不变。

en: Recommended 300 Seconds.
zh_CN: 建议300秒。

en: Add a throttle/delay in seconds after every post.
zh_CN: 在文章后以增加延迟.以秒为单位.

en: This option make a delay after every action of insert a post.  May be useful if you want to give a break to the server while is fetching many posts.  Leave on 0 if you don't have any problem.
zh_CN: 每次写入文章后，此选项都会有延迟。如果你想一口气获取很多文章时给服务器休息一下，这可能很有用。如果服务器没有任何问题，请保持为0.

en: Disable plugin custom fields.
zh_CN: 禁用插件自定义字段.

en: This option nulls saving custom fields on every post that campaign publishes.
zh_CN: 此选项在Campaign发布的每篇文章上保存自定义字段。

en: By default the plugin saves three custom fields on every post with campaign and source item data.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，该插件会在每篇文章中使用Campaign和源项目数据保存三个自定义字段.

en: Necessary for use permalink to source feature, identify which campaign fetch the post or to make any bulk action on post types related with original campaign.
zh_CN: 必须使用固定链接来源功能，确定哪个Campaign可以抓取文章或对与原始Campaign相关的文章类型进行批量操作.

en: Not recommended unless you want to loose this data and features in order to save DB space.
zh_CN: 除非您想要丢失此数据和功能以节省数据库空间，否则不建议使用。

en: (Enabling this feature don't deletes the previous saved data.)
zh_CN: （启用此功能不会删除以前保存的数据.）

en: Disable WPeMatico schedulings.
zh_CN: 禁用WPeMatico调度

en: This option deactivate WPeMatico plugin cron schedules.
zh_CN: 此选项停用WPeMatico插件cron计划.

en: Affects all campaigns. To run campaigns you must do it manually or with external cron. (Recommended with External Cron).
zh_CN: 影响所有Campaign.要运行Campaign，您必须手动或使用外部cron.（推荐使用外部Cron）。

en: Set a password to access the external CRON.
zh_CN: 设置密码以访问外部CRON

en: Activate a code to allow or avoid the use of the external cron file.  Deactivated by default to backward compatibility, but strongly recommended.
zh_CN: 激活代码以允许或避免使用外部cron文件。默认情况下禁用向后兼容，但强烈建议。

en: If this field is not checked the password will be ignored.
zh_CN: 如果未选中此字段，则会忽略密码.

en: Set a password to use the external CRON.
zh_CN: 设置密码以使用外部CRON

en: This will be the code used in the command to run the cron.  Can be any string you want to use as ?code=this_code.  Recommended.
zh_CN: 这是运行cron的命令时使用的代码，想要用任何字符串？code = this_code。推荐的。

en: Disable all WP_Cron.
zh_CN: 禁用所有WP_Cron

en: Check this to deactivate all Wordpress cron schedules. Affects to Wordpress itself and all other plugins.  Not recommended unless you want to use an external Cron for your wordpress.
zh_CN: 选中此项可停用所有Wordpress cron时间表。影响Wordpress本身和所有其他插件。除非你想为你的wordpress使用外部Cron，否则不推荐使用。

en: Use ALTERNATE_WP_CRON.
zh_CN: 使用ALTERNATE_WP_CRON

en: Some servers disable the functionality that enables WordPress Cron to work properly. This constant provides an easy fix that should work on any server.
zh_CN: 某些服务器禁用WordPress Cron功能。此常量提供了一个修复方案，可以在任何服务器上运行。

en: Log file for external Cron.
zh_CN: 外部Cron的日志文件

en: Try to save a file with simple steps taken at run wpe-cron.php. "%campaign title%.txt.log" will be saved on uploads folder or inside plugin, "app" folder.  Recommended on issues with cron.
zh_CN: 尝试使用运行wpe-cron.php时执行， “％campaign title％.txt.log”将保存在uploads文件夹或内部插件“app”文件夹中。推荐在cron错误时使用。

en: Enables the campaign ID to be displayed in the posts (types) lists.
zh_CN: 使营销活动标识显示在帖子 (类型) 列表中。

en: This option enables WordPres to display a new column in the post lists (types) with the campaign ID that published each post.
zh_CN: 此选项使 WordPres 可以使用发布每个帖子的营销活动标识来显示帖子列表中的新列 ( 类型) 。

en: Column position in Posts(-types) lists.
zh_CN: 帖子(-类型) 列表中的列位置。

en: This option allow to choose the column position in the post lists.
zh_CN: 此选项允许在帖子列表中选择列位置。

en: Disable metabox Wpematico Campaign Info in post editing.
zh_CN: 在文章编辑中禁用Wpematico Campaign元数据信息.

en: This option disables the metabox inside the posts editing screen created by the WPeMatico.
zh_CN: 此选项禁用WPeMatico创建的文章编辑界面内的元数据。

en: Shows Button to empty trash on lists.
zh_CN: 显示按钮清空列表上的垃圾箱.

en: Just an extra tool to display a button for empty trash folder on every custom post main screen. May be posts, pages or selects what you want.
zh_CN: 只是一个额外的工具，可以在每个自定义文章主界面上显示空垃圾文件夹的按钮。可能是文章，页面或选择你想要的。

en: Disable WP Dashboard Widget
zh_CN: 禁用WP仪表板小工具

en: Check this if you don't want to display the widget dashboard.  Anyway, only admins will see it.
zh_CN: 如果您不想显示小工具面板，请选中此项，这样只有管理员会看到它。

en: Disable Check Feeds before Save.
zh_CN: 保存前禁用检查Feeds。

en: Check this if you don't want automatic check feed URLs before save every campaign.
zh_CN: 如果您不想在保存每个Campaign之前自动检查Feeds网址，请选中此项。

en: Enable Del Hash.
zh_CN: 启用Del Hash.

en: Show `Del Hash` link on campaigns list.  This link delete all hash codes for check duplicates on every feed per campaign.
zh_CN: 在Campaigns列表中显示“Del Hash”链接。此链接会删除所有hash代码，以在Campaigns的每个Feed上检查重复项。

en: Enable See last log.
zh_CN: 启用查看上次日志.

en: Show `See Log` link on campaigns list.  This link show the last processed log of every campaign.
zh_CN: 在Campaigns列表中显示“查看日志”链接。此链接显示上次Campaigns的处理日志。

en: Disable WPeMatico Credits.
zh_CN: 禁用WPeMatico 积分.

en: I really appreciate if you can left this option blank to show the plugin's credits.
zh_CN: 如果您可以将此选项留空以显示插件的积分，我会很感激。

en: If you can't show the WPeMatico credits in your posts, I really appreciate if you can take a minute to %s write a 5 star review on Wordpress %s.  :-) thanks.
zh_CN: 如果您无法在文章中显示WPeMatico评分，我真的很感激您是否可以花一分钟时间来%s 对​​Wordpress  %s.撰写5星评价。 ：） 谢谢。

en: Disable Auto-Category Descriptions.
zh_CN: 禁用自动类别描述。

en: Check this to avoid the future descriptions "Created by WPeMatico" of the created (auto)categories.  You could edit the past categories if you need to delete their descriptions.
zh_CN: 选中此项以避免创建 ( 自动)类别的未来描述 " 由 WPeMattico 创建 " 。  如果需要删除其描述，那么可以编辑过去的类别。

en: Disable Extensions feed page requests.
zh_CN: 禁用扩展订阅源页面请求。

en: Check this to avoid the fetch of WPeMatico Addons from our downloads feed page.
zh_CN: 选中此项以避免从我们的下载订阅源页面访存 WPeMattico 附加组件。

en: You'll see an empty page or just your installed extensions when you click on Extensions menu.
zh_CN: 单击 " 扩展 " 菜单时，您将看到一个空页面或仅安装的扩展。

en: Enable Upload of XMLs.
zh_CN: 启用 XML 上载。

en: If you want upload XML files to use them in the XML Campaign Type. Enable this feature allow the upload XMLs from media.
zh_CN: 如果要上载 XML 文件，请在 XML Campaign Type中使用这些文件。 启用此功能部件允许从介质上载 XML 。

en: Enable html entity decode on publish.
zh_CN: 在发布时启用 html 实体解码。

en: Enable this feature if you need to decode HTML entities in feed content before publishing each post.
zh_CN: 如果需要在发布每个帖子之前对订阅源内容中的 HTML 实体进行解码，请启用此功能。

en: Sender Email.
zh_CN: 发件人邮箱:

en: Email address used as "FROM" field in all emails sent by this plugin.
zh_CN: 在此插件发送的所有电子邮件中用作“FROM”字段的电子邮件地址。

en: Sender Name.
zh_CN: 发件人名称：

en: The Name that will show in your inbox related to previous email address for all emails sent by this plugin.
zh_CN: 显示您的收件箱中的名称与此插件发送的所有电子邮件.

en: Features only available when you buy the Professional Addon.
zh_CN: 仅在购买Professional Addon时可用.

en: This is for exclude or include posts according to the keywords <b>found</b> at content or title.
zh_CN: 这是根据在内容或标题中<b>找到</b>的关键字排除.

en: This is for cut, exclude or include posts according to the letters o words <b>counted</b> at content.
zh_CN: 这是根据内容<b>计算</b>的字母来裁剪.

en: If you want a custom title for posts of a campaign, you can activate here.
zh_CN: 如果您想要Campaign文章可以自定义标题，在此激活.

en: This feature generate tags automatically on every published post, on campaign edit you can disable auto feature and manually enter a list of tags or leave empty.
zh_CN: 此功能会在每个发布的文章上自动生成标签，在Campaign编辑时，您可以停用自动功能，手动输入标签列表或留空。

en: Add custom fields with values as templates on every post.
zh_CN: 在每个文章上添加自定义内容作为模板的自定义字段.

en: Full Content is the correct addon if you want to attempt to obtain full items content from source site instead of the campaign feed.
zh_CN: 如果您想尝试从源网站而不是Campaign Feed获取完整项目内容，则“Full content”是不错的插件。

en: This option allow you assign an author per feed when editing campaign. If no choice any author, the campaign author will be taken.
zh_CN: 此选项允许您在编辑Campaign时为每个Feed分配作者。如果没有选择任何作者，则默认采取Campaign作者。

en: On campaign edit you can import, copy & paste in a textarea field, a list of feed addresses with/out author names.
zh_CN: 在广告系列编辑中，您可以导入，复制和粘贴textarea字段，带有/出作者姓名的Feed地址列表。

en: Invalid email.
zh_CN: 无效的电子邮箱地址。

en: It seems that another plugin are opening Wordpress SimplePie before that WPeMatico can open its own library. This gives a PHP error on duplicated classes.
zh_CN: 在WPeMatico可以打开自己的库之前，似乎另一个插件正在打开Wordpress SimplePie，这可能会在重复的类上出现PHP错误。

en: You must disable the other plugin to allow Force WPeMatico Custom SimplePie library.
zh_CN: 您必须禁用其他插件才能允许Force WPeMatico Custom SimplePie库.

en: WPeMatico settings
zh_CN: WPeMatico设置

en: Advanced Actions
zh_CN: 高级操作

en: Disable <b><i>Check Feeds before Save</i></b>
zh_CN: <b><i>保存前</i></b>禁用<b><i>检查Feeds</i></b>

en: Enable <b><i>Del Hash</i></b>
zh_CN: 启用<b><i>Del Hash</i></b>

en: Enable <b><i>See last log</i></b>
zh_CN: 启用<b><i>查看上次日志</i></b>

en: Disable <i>WPeMatico Credits</i>
zh_CN: 禁用<i>WPeMatico 积分</i>

en: If you can't show the WPeMatico credits in your posts, I really appreciate if you can take a minute to %s write a 5 star review on Wordpress %s. :) thanks.
zh_CN: 如果您无法在文章中显示WPeMatico评分，我真的很感激您是否可以花一分钟时间来%s 对​​Wordpress  %s.撰写5星评价。 ：） 谢谢。

en: Disable Extensions feed Page
zh_CN: 禁用扩展订阅源页面

en: HTML entity decode on publish.
zh_CN: HTML 实体在发布时解码。

en: Save settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Sending e-Mails
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件

en: Sender Email:
zh_CN: 发件人邮箱:

en: Sender Name:
zh_CN: 发件人名称：

en: Sendmail Path:
zh_CN: Sendmail路径：

en: Many AddOns make up the %s with the most wanted features.
zh_CN: 很多AddOns组成具有最想要的功能的%s .

en: Global Settings for Images
zh_CN: 图片的全局设置

en: See more info in Help tab above.
zh_CN: 请参阅以上 " 帮助 " 选项卡中的更多信息。

[ctx: mime delimiter]
en: ,
zh_CN: ，，

en: Allowed image extensions to upload
zh_CN: 允许上载的图像扩展名

en: WordPress image mime types.
zh_CN: WordPress 映像 mime 类型。

en: Click here to restore WP defaults.
zh_CN: 单击此处以恢复 WP 缺省值。

en: Recommended.
zh_CN: 建议。

en: Click here to set recommended values.
zh_CN: 单击此处以设置建议值。

en: Global Settings for Videos
zh_CN: 视频的全局设置

en: Allowed video extensions to upload
zh_CN: 允许上载视频扩展

en: WordPress video mime types.
zh_CN: WordPress 视频 mime 类型。

en: Global Settings for Audios
zh_CN: 音频的全局设置

en: Allowed audio extensions to upload
zh_CN: 允许上载的音频扩展

en: WordPress audio mime types.
zh_CN: WordPress 音频 mime 类型。

en: Enable Features
zh_CN: 启用功能

en: Enable <b><i>Rewrite</i></b> feature
zh_CN: 启用<b><i>重写</i></b>功能

en: Enable <b><i>Words to Categories</i></b> feature
zh_CN: 启用<b><i>关键词分类</i></b>功能

en: Availables in addons at etruel.com.
zh_CN: 可在etruel.com上添加插件。

en: Some Professional Features you could have.
zh_CN: 您可以拥有一些专业功能.

en: <b><i>Keyword Filtering</i></b> feature
zh_CN: <b><i>关键字过滤</i></b>功能

en: <b><i>Word count Filters</i></b> feature
zh_CN: <b><i>字数过滤器</i></b>功能

en: <b><i>Custom Title</i></b> feature
zh_CN: <b><i>自定义标题</i></b>功能

en: attempt to <b><i>Get Full Content</i></b> feature
zh_CN: 尝试<b><i>获取全文内容</i></b>功能

en: <b><i>Author per feed</i></b> feature
zh_CN: <b><i>作者Feed</i><<i>功能</i></b>

en: <b><i>Import feed list</i></b> feature
zh_CN: <b><i>导入Feed列表</i></b>功能

en: <b><i>Auto Tags</i></b> feature.
zh_CN: <b><i>自动标签</i></b>功能.

en: <b><i>Custom Fields</i></b> feature.
zh_CN: <b><i>自定义字段</i></b>功能.

en: <b><i>Custom Feed Tags</i></b> feature.
zh_CN: <b><i>自定义Feed标签</i></b>功能.

en: <b><i>Image Filters</i></b> feature.
zh_CN: <b><i>图片过滤</i></b>功能。

en: <b><i>Random Rewrites</i></b> feature.
zh_CN: <b><i>随机重写</i></b>功能。

en: <b><i>Deletes till the end of the line</i></b> feature.
zh_CN: <b><i>删除直到行结束</i></b>功能<b><i></i></b> 。

en: Advanced Fetching
zh_CN: 高级提取

en: (SimplePie Settings)
zh_CN: （SimplePie设置）

en: Test if SimplePie library works well on your server:
zh_CN: 测试SimplePie库是否适用于您的服务器：

en: Click here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: (open in popup)
zh_CN: （在弹窗打开）

en: USING SimplePie %s included in Wordpress
zh_CN: 使用WordPress中的SimplePie %s

en: USING SimplePie %s included in WPeMatico Plugin
zh_CN: 使用WPeMatico插件中的SimplePie %s

en: Force <b><i>Custom Simplepie Library</i></b>
zh_CN: 强制<b><i>自定义Simplepie库</i></b>

en: Set Simplepie <b><i>stupidly fast</i></b>
zh_CN: 设置Simplepie <b><i>stupidly fast</i></b>

en: Change SimplePie HTML tags to strip
zh_CN: 将SimplePie HTML标签过滤

en: Change SimplePie HTML attributes to strip
zh_CN: 将SimplePie HTML属性过滤

en: <b><i>Allow option on campaign to skip the content filters</i></b>
zh_CN: <b><i>允许Campaign选项跳过内容过滤</i></b>

en: NOTE: It is extremely dangerous to allow unfiltered content.
zh_CN: 注意：允许未经过滤的内容非常危险.

en: Timeout running campaign:
zh_CN: 超时运行Campaign：

en: Seconds.
zh_CN: 秒.

en: When a campaign running is interrupted, cannot be executed again until click "Clear Campaign".  This option clear campaign after this timeout then can run again on next scheduled cron. A value of "0" ignore this, means that remain until user make click.  Recommended 300 Seconds.
zh_CN: 当Campaign运行中断时，在点击“停止Campaign”之前无法再次执行。然后可以在下一个计划的cron上再次运行，值为“0”则忽略此项，表示在用户单击之前保持不变，建议300秒。

en: Cron and Scheduler Settings
zh_CN: Cron和调度程序设置

en: Use ALTERNATE_WP_CRON
zh_CN: 使用ALTERNATE_WP_CRON

en: Disable WPeMatico schedulings
zh_CN: 禁用WPeMatico调度

en: You must set up a cron job that calls:
zh_CN: 您必须设置一个调用的cron任务：

en: Please change and use the URL below in all your cronjobs.
zh_CN: 请在您的所有 cronjobs 中更改和使用以下 URL 。

en: URL:
zh_CN: URL :

en: Set a password to access the external CRON
zh_CN: 设置密码以访问外部CRON

en: Set a password to use the external CRON
zh_CN: 设置密码以使用外部CRON

en: Paste a generated a ramdon string.
zh_CN: 粘贴生成的随机字符串。

en: See text.
zh_CN: 查看文本

en: Disable all WP_Cron
zh_CN: 禁用所有WP_Cron

en: To run the wordpress cron with external cron you can set up a cron job that calls:
zh_CN: 要使用外部cron运行wordpress cron，您可以设置一个调用的cron任务：

en: or URL:
zh_CN: 或URL：

en: This set <code>DISABLE_WP_CRON</code> to <code>true</code>, then the <a href="https://core.trac.wordpress.org/browser/tags/4.2.3/src/wp-includes/cron.php#L314" target="_blank">current cron process should be killed</a>.
zh_CN: 这将<code>DISABLE_WP_CRON</code>设置为<code>true</code> ，然后<a href="https://core.trac.wordpress.org/browser/tags/4.2.3/src/wp-includes/cron.php#L314" target="_blank">应当关掉当前的cron进程</a> 。

en: You can find more info about WP Cron and also few steps to configure external crons:
zh_CN: 您可以找到有关WP Cron的更多信息以及配置外部crons的几个步骤：

en: here
zh_CN: 这里

en: Log file for external Cron
zh_CN: 外部Cron的日志文件

en: WordPress Backend Tools
zh_CN: WordPress 后端工具

en: Wpematico Campaign Column in Posts(-types) lists.
zh_CN: 帖子(-types ) 列表中的 Wpematico 运动列。

en: Disable metabox Wpematico Campaign Info in post editing
zh_CN: 在文章编辑中禁用元数据Wpematico Campaign信息

en: Select (custom) post types you want.
zh_CN: 选择所需的（自定义）文章类型.

en: Disable <b><i>WP Dashboard Widget</i></b>
zh_CN: 禁用<b><i>WP仪表板的小工具</i></b>

en: User roles to show Dashboard widget:
zh_CN: 用于显示仪表板小部件的用户角色：

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: Licenses
zh_CN: 许可证

en: System Status
zh_CN: 系统状态

en: Debug File
zh_CN: 调试文件

en: Feed Viewer
zh_CN: 订阅源查看器

en: Danger Zone
zh_CN: 危险区

en: Edit campaign
zh_CN: 编辑营销活动

en: WPeMatico Campaign Info
zh_CN: WPeMatico Campaign信息

en: All links are no-follow and open in a new browser tab.
zh_CN: 所有链接no-follow.并在新打开一个浏览器窗口.

en: Published by Campaign
zh_CN: 发布Campaign

en: Edit the campaign.
zh_CN: 编辑Campaign.

en: Open the feed URL in the browser.
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开feed URL。

en: Source permalink
zh_CN: 源固定链接

en: Go to the source website to see the original content.
zh_CN: 跳到原网站查看内容源.

en: WPeMatico Summary
zh_CN: WPeMattico 摘要

en: Last five Processed Campaigns:
zh_CN: 最后五个已处理的营销活动 :

en: Go to Campaigns List
zh_CN: 转至 " 营销活动列表 "

en: See All
zh_CN: 查看全部

en: Edit Campaign
zh_CN: 编辑Campaigns

en: Fetch done in %1s sec.
zh_CN: 以%1s 为单位完成提取。

en: Next Scheduled Campaigns:
zh_CN: 下一个预设的Campaigns：

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是的

en: Checking duplicated title '%1s'
zh_CN: 检查重复的标题&#39;%1s&#39;

en: Download error: %s Using an alternate download method...
zh_CN: 下载错误: %s 使用备用下载方法...

en: - WordPress 3.9 or higher needed!
zh_CN: - 需要WordPress 3.9或更高版本！

en: - PHP 5.3.0 or higher needed!
zh_CN: - 需要PHP 5.3.0或更高版本！

en: You are using WPeMatico Professional too old.
zh_CN: 您使用的WPeMatico Professional是老版本了.

en: Must install at least <b>WPeMatico Professional</b>
zh_CN: 必须安装<b>WPeMatico Professional</b>

en: Go to upgrade Now
zh_CN: 立即升级

en: - WP-Cron don't working please check it!
zh_CN: -  WP-Cron没有运行.请检查！

en: Category Added in a WPeMatico Campaign
zh_CN: WPeMatico Campaign中添加的类别

en: <strong>You should use the Force Feed or Change User Agent features of <a href="https://etruel.com/downloads/wpematico-professional/">WPeMatico Professional</a></strong>
zh_CN: <strong>您应该使用<a href="https://etruel.com/downloads/wpematico-professional/">WPeMatico Professional</a>的强制推送和更改用户代理功能</strong>

en: Feed Title:
zh_CN: Feed标题:

en: Generator:
zh_CN: 生成器:

en: Charset Enconding:
zh_CN: 字符编码：

en: Last Item Title:
zh_CN: 最后项目标题：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: The feed %s cannot be parsed. Simplepie said: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析Feed %s 。 Simplepie返回：%s

en: The feed %s has been parsed successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功解析Feed %s 。

en: Undetected
zh_CN: 未被发现

en: Error with wp_remote_request:
zh_CN: wp_remote_request出错：

en: Error with wp_remote_get:
zh_CN: wp_remote_get出错：

en: 5 Stars Ratings on Wordpress
zh_CN: Wordpress上的5星评级

en: [WARNING]
zh_CN: [警告]

en: [ERROR]
zh_CN: [错误]

en: [STRICT NOTICE]
zh_CN: [具体信息]

en: [RECOVERABLE ERROR]
zh_CN: [可恢复错误]

en: XMLs
zh_CN: XML

en: Manage XMLs
zh_CN: 管理 XML

en: URL of XML
zh_CN: XML 的 URL

en: Check data
zh_CN: 检查数据

en: Error: Empty feed URL.
zh_CN: 错误: 订阅源 URL 为空。

en: The XML file has no data or is empty.
zh_CN: XML 文件没有数据或为空。

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Elements of XML
zh_CN: XML 元素

en: Parent Element
zh_CN: 父元素

en: Post title
zh_CN: 职位名称

en: Post content
zh_CN: 发布内容

en: Post permalink
zh_CN: 后置后置墨水

en: Post date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Post image
zh_CN: 后映像

en: Select a XML node.
zh_CN: 选择 XML 节点。

en: PHP 5.3.0 or higher needed!
zh_CN: 需要PHP 5.3.0或更高版本！

en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空垃圾桶

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add New Campaign
zh_CN: 添加Campaign

en: New Campaign
zh_CN: 新的Campaign

en: All Campaigns
zh_CN: 所有的Campaigns

en: View Campaign
zh_CN: 查看Campaign

en: Search Campaign
zh_CN: 搜索Campaign

en: No campaign found
zh_CN: 找不到Campaign

en: No Campaign found in Trash
zh_CN: 在垃圾箱中找不到Campaign

en: Reset Menu Position
zh_CN: 重置菜单位置

en: Activate this setting if you can't see WPeMatico menu at left under Posts menu item.
zh_CN: 如果在“文章”左侧看不到WPeMatico菜单，请激活此设置.

en: See local Addons in plugin list
zh_CN: 请参阅插件列表中的本地插件

en: Activate this setting if you have problems with the addons page to see them in your plugin page like any other plugin.
zh_CN: 如果您在插件页面中遇到问题，请在插件页面中查看帮助，就像激活其他插件一样，激活此设置。

en: Hide Reviews on Settings
zh_CN: 隐藏设置上的评论

en: Activate this setting if you don't see the WPeMatico Settings page complete or can't read externals URLs.
zh_CN: 如果您没有看到WPeMatico设置页面完成或无法读取外部URL，请激活此设置。

en: If you don't see the WPeMatico Menu may be another plugin or a custom menu added by your theme are "overwritten" the WPeMatico menu position.
zh_CN: 如果您没有看到WPeMatico菜单，可能是另一个插件，或者您的主题添加的自定义菜单“覆盖”了WPeMatico菜单位置。

en: Click the checkbox "Reset Menu Position" to show the menu on last position in your Wordpress menu.
zh_CN: 单击“重置菜单位置”复选框，在Wordpress菜单中显示最后位置的菜单。

en: If you can't see well the WPeMatico Settings page is probable that you are having problems to read external wordpress web pages from your server.
zh_CN: 如果您看不清楚WPeMatico设置页面，可能是您从服务器读取外部wordpress网页时遇到问题。

en: Click the checkbox "Hide Reviews on Settings" to avoid this and show just a link to Wordpress reviews page.
zh_CN: 单击“隐藏设置上的评论”复选框可以避免这种情况，只显示指向Wordpress评论页面的链接。

en: You must click the Save Changes button at the bottom of the screen for new settings to take effect.
zh_CN: 您必须点击界面底部的保存更改按钮，新设置才会生效.

en: You cannot use this features with "Youtube Fetcher" campaign type.
zh_CN: 您无法将此功能与“Youtube Fetcher”Campaign类型配合使用.

en: Full Content Options
zh_CN: 完整内容选项

en: Get complete item content from the original item link
zh_CN: 从原网站链接获取完整的网站内容

en: This feature tries to get the original full article through the item link.
zh_CN: 此功能尝试通过网站链接获取原网站的完整内容.

en: To get this it parses the entire content of the source webpage and strips the useless html tags.
zh_CN: 解析源网页的全部内容，去掉无用的html标记.

en: Use cURL
zh_CN: 使用cURL

en: Forces to use standard PHP cURL to scratches the source webpage, before trying with file_get_contents and Wordpress functions. RECOMMENDED.
zh_CN: 在尝试使用file_get_contents和Wordpress函数之前，强制使用标准PHP cURL来划分源网页。推荐.

en: Use Open Graph for featured image
zh_CN: 使用Open Graph获取特色图片

en: Search for meta tag on source head, og:image (like facebook) to get the url of the featured image. If it is not found then search for twitter:image.
zh_CN: 在源头上搜索元标记，og：图像（如facebook）来获取特色图片的网址。如果找不到，则搜索twitter：image。

en: Add it above the content.
zh_CN: 将其添加到内容上面.

en: This allows adding the Open Graph image to the beginning of the content.
zh_CN: 允许将Open Graph图像添加到内容的开头.

en: Only if no image in content.
zh_CN: 仅在内容没有图片时.

en: Do not add the og:image as featured and at the beginning of the post, <strong>if there are images in the content</strong>.
zh_CN: <strong>如果内容中有图片，请</strong>不要将og：图片添加到文章的开头.

en: Searches for multi-page articles
zh_CN: 搜索分页文章

en: Searches and makes an unique content for articles divided into multiples pages. The xPath for the 'next' link must be set in config file.
zh_CN: 搜索并为分页文章制作独特的内容。必须在配置文件中设置“next”链接的xPath。

en: Get the Title from the source webpage
zh_CN: 从源网页获取标题

en: Forces to use the title obtained from the full content if not blank, instead of the feed item title. This will overwrite the custom title Professional feature.
zh_CN: 强制使用从全文内容获取的标题（如果不是空白）,而不是Feed的项目标题.这会覆盖自定义标题Professional功能.

en: Get the Date for the post from the source webpage
zh_CN: 从源网页获取文章的日期

en: Forces to use the date obtained from the full content if not blank, instead of the current date. This will overwrite the feed item date feature.
zh_CN: 强制使用从全文内容获取的日期（如果不是空白）,而不是当前日期.这将覆盖Feed上的日期功能。

en: Get the Author from the source webpage
zh_CN: 从源网页获取作者

en: Forces to use the author obtained from the full content. Will checks if the username exist. This will overwrite the author fields in campaign.
zh_CN: 强制使用作者从全文内容中获取。将检查用户名是否存在。这将覆盖广告系列中的作者字段。

en: Create the Author if not exist.
zh_CN: 如果不存在，则创建作者.

en: Creates the user if the username do not exist as Wordpress user. Will be created with the email [username]@[thisdomain].  If not checked follows the campaign rules.
zh_CN: 如果用户名在Wordpress用户里不存在，则创建用户。将使用电子邮件[username] @ [thisdomain]创建。如果未选中，则遵循Campaign规则。

en: Set Body
zh_CN: 设置Body

en: Set Strip
zh_CN: 设置Strip

en: FULLJS-ERROR: your lisence is have a invalid status:
zh_CN: FULLJS-ERROR：你的lisence状态无效：

en: FULLJS-ERROR: wp_remote_post error:
zh_CN: FULLJS-ERROR：wp_remote_post错误：

en: File not found.
zh_CN: 文件没有找到。

en: Export location or file not readable
zh_CN: 导出位置或文件不可读

en: Denied.
zh_CN: 拒绝.

en: There is no html in content.
zh_CN: 内容中没有html.

en: You can try with "autodetect_on_failure: yes" or search another @class/@id that envelopes the content.
zh_CN: 您可以尝试使用“autodetect_on_failure：yes”或搜索包含内容的另一个@ class / @ id.

en: A good tip for this is use Firebug or Right Click -> "Inspect Element" on source URL.
zh_CN: Tips:在源URL上使用Firebug或右键单击 - >“检查元素”.

en: There was an error creating directory.
zh_CN: 创建目录出错.

en: There was an error copying files.
zh_CN: 复制文件错误.

en: Can't copy files!
zh_CN: 无法复制文件！

en: ** Can't upload!
zh_CN: **无法上传！

en: ** Can't upload! Just .txt files allowed!
zh_CN: **无法上传！只允许.txt文件！

en: Your Custom folder stil remains inside own plugin directory. This means that your files will be replaced/deleted when update the plugin.
zh_CN: 您的自定义文件夹仍在自己的插件目录中。这意味着更新插件时会替换/删除您的文件。

en: It's strongly recommended that you move your files to Wordpress uploads directory to don't loose your files later.
zh_CN: 强烈建议您将文件移动到Wordpress目录，以免日后丢失文件。

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: (Not writable)
zh_CN: （不可写）

en: Click to edit
zh_CN: 点击编辑

en: Attempting to get full article %1s
zh_CN: 试图获得完整的文章%1s

en: Set featured image from og:image: %1s
zh_CN: 从：image：%1s 设置特色图片

en: Meta tag og:image not found.
zh_CN: 元标记：未找到图片.

en: Set featured image from twitter:image: %1s
zh_CN: 设置来自twitter的精选图片：image：%1s

en: Meta tag twitter:image not found.
zh_CN: 元标记twitter：找不到图片.

en: Set featured image from twitter:image:src: %1s
zh_CN: 设置来自twitter的特色图片：image：src：%1s

en: Meta tag twitter:image:src not found.
zh_CN: 元标记twitter：image：src标签没有发现.

en: Got title from full article: %1s
zh_CN: 获得完整的文章标题： %1s

en: Assigning original date from full article to the post.
zh_CN: 将文章的原始日期分配给文章.

en: Full article date out of range.  Assigning current date to the post.
zh_CN: 日期超出范围。将当前日期分配给文章.

en: Processing multipage.
zh_CN: 处理翻页.

en: --Processing next page: %1s
zh_CN: - 处理下一页：%1s

en: --Failed to extract content
zh_CN: - 无法提取内容

en: --URL already processed: %1s
zh_CN: --URL已处理：%1s

en: --Failed to resolve against: %1s
zh_CN: - 无法解决：%1s

en: --Failed to extract all parts of multi-page article, so not going to include them
zh_CN: - 无法提取多页文章的内容

en: Full Content
zh_CN: 全部内容

en: There was an error loading file!
zh_CN: 加载文件时出错！

en: Select file to edit on right column.
zh_CN: 选择要在右栏上编辑的文件.

en: File loaded!
zh_CN: 文件已加载！

en: File saved!
zh_CN: 文件已保存！

en: Type new domain name (without ".txt") and click "Save as" again!
zh_CN: 输入新域名（不带“.txt”），然后再次点击“另存为”！

en: Type new domain name and click this button!
zh_CN: 输入新域名，然后单击此按钮！

en: Wait... checking domain and saving...
zh_CN: 等等...检查域名并保存...

en: Something goes wrong! See console!
zh_CN: 出了点问题！见控制台！

en: Files Moved!
zh_CN: 文件已移动！

en: Reload the page before continue.
zh_CN: 继续之前重新加载页面.

en: Testing test_url... wait...
zh_CN: 测试test_url ...等待......

en: Tested. See results below.
zh_CN: 测试，结果如下:

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Field url does not match publisher
zh_CN: 字段网址与发布商不匹配

en: Config Files on Folder
zh_CN: 在文件夹上配置文件

en: Move to Uploads
zh_CN: 移至上传

en: Thanks for use and enjoy this plugin.
zh_CN: 感谢您使用并享受此插件.

en: If you like it and want to thank, you can write a 5 star review on Wordpress.
zh_CN: 如果您喜欢它并想要感谢，您可以在Wordpress上写下5星评价.

en: Config File
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Test Url
zh_CN: 测试网址

en: Save a new file with the current content.
zh_CN: 使用当前内容保存新文件.

en: Save the content in the opened file.
zh_CN: 将内容保存到打开的文件中.

en: Save file
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Inspect the test_url to get the right body content.
zh_CN: 检查test_url来获得正确的正文内容.

en: Inspector
zh_CN: 检查器

en: Sample html code obtained and parsed from test_url
zh_CN: 从test_url获取并解析的示例html代码

en: Rich text
zh_CN: 富文本

en: Meta data
zh_CN: Meta data（元数据）

en: Domain does not exist. Please type a correct domain name without schema, ie: "etruel.com"
zh_CN: 域名不存在。请输入的正确域名，即：“etruel.com”

en: File does not exist. Please type a correct domain name without schema, ie: "etruel.com".
zh_CN: 文件不存在。请输入正确域名，如：“etruel.com”。

en: Can't save file!
zh_CN: 无法保存文件！

en: Help and Tips
zh_CN: 帮助和提示

en: How to's Full content Addon.
zh_CN: 如何使用完整内容插件.

en: Command reference
zh_CN: 命令参考

en: These commands are allowed in text file to get full content.
zh_CN: 文本文件中允许使用这些命令来获取完整内容.

en: XPath Tutorial
zh_CN: XPath教程

en: XPath as filesystem addressing.
zh_CN: XPath作为文件系统寻址.

en: Go to Full Content Settings Page
zh_CN: 转到“全文内容设置”页面

en: etruel Store
zh_CN: etruel商店

en: You are using WPeMatico Full Content.
zh_CN: 您使用的WPeMatico Professional是老版本了.

en: Plugins <b>WPeMatico</b> must be activated!
zh_CN: 必须激活插件<b>WPeMatico</b> ！

en: Go to Activate Now
zh_CN: 立即激活

en: You are using WPeMatico Full Content, but doesn't exist class WPeMatico.
zh_CN: 您正在使用WPeMatico Full Content，但不存在WPeMatico class.

en: Something is going wrong. Contact etruel.
zh_CN: 出了点问题。联系etruel.

en: Get Date from xml tag.
zh_CN: 从 xml 标记获取日期。

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Use campaign Author
zh_CN: 使用Campaign作者

en: Use feed Author
zh_CN: 使用Feed作者

en: Select a term
zh_CN: 选择一项

en: Change Image
zh_CN: 更改图像

en: Open Feed advanced Options
zh_CN: 打开Feed高级选项

en: Feed Advanced Options
zh_CN: Feed高级选项

en: Close popup and save campaign to save the changes.
zh_CN: 关闭弹出窗口并保存更改.

en: Is Multipage
zh_CN: 翻页

en: Check to use as a multipage feed.
zh_CN: 选中使用Feed翻页

en: This option allow to check multiple pages for feeds like https://etruel.com/feed/?paged=2.
zh_CN: 此选项允许检查多个页面，例如https://etruel.com/feed/?paged=2.

en: Max pages to fetch.
zh_CN: 获取的最大页数.

en: You should change the field "Max items to create on each fetch" to a value = Max Pages * 10.
zh_CN: 您应该将“每次获取时要创建的最大项目”字段更改为值=最大页数* 10.

en: Click here to fix it automatically.
zh_CN: 单击此处自动修复它。

en: Check to force feed.
zh_CN: 检查强制Feed.

en: This option allow force to use a feed with invalid mime or content.
zh_CN: 此选项允许强制使用包含无效Feed或内容.

en: Feed Name:
zh_CN: Feed名称：

en: You can assign a name for this feed, also can be used later in the Post template as {feed_name}.
zh_CN: 您可以为此Feed指定名称，也可以稍后在文章模板中用作{feed_name}。

en: Check to use HTTP Cookies.
zh_CN: 选中使用HTTP Cookie.

en: This option enables the use of HTTP Cookies
zh_CN: 此选项允许使用HTTP Cookie

en: Select User Agent:
zh_CN: 选择User Agent:

en: This option allow select a different User Agent when get remote websites.
zh_CN: 此选项允许在获取远程网站时选择不同的用户代理.

en: Feed Chrset.
zh_CN: Feed 字符集.

en: This option allows select and force an Input Chrset Encoding to set for this feed.
zh_CN: 此选项允许选择并强制为此Feed设置输入字符编码.

en:  Ignore Words to Tax in Settings
zh_CN:  忽略设置中的税款

en: Add more.
zh_CN: 添加更多。

en: Select a taxonomy
zh_CN: 选择分类

en: Skip posts with words in author's name.
zh_CN: 跳过作者关键词的文章.

en: Must contain
zh_CN: 必须包含

en: Words:
zh_CN: 关键词.

en: RegEx:
zh_CN: 正则表达式：

en: Cannot contain:
zh_CN: 不能包含：

en: Determine what happens with duplicated image names
zh_CN: 重复图片名称

en: Rename like Wordpress standards (name-1)
zh_CN: 重命名为Wordpress标准（name-1）

en: Always Overwrite
zh_CN: 始终覆盖

en: Always keep the first. Recommended.
zh_CN: 始终保持第一,推荐.

en: Strip the queries variables in images URls.
zh_CN: 剔除图片URls中的查询变量.

en: Check the source image to determine the extension.
zh_CN: 检查源图片以确定扩展名。

en: Check if image has correct content.
zh_CN: 检查图片是否包含正确的内容.

en: Strip from content if it&#x27;s not an image.
zh_CN: 如果内容不是图片，则从内容中删除。

en: Enable Image Renamer
zh_CN: 启用图片批量重命名

en: Rename the images to
zh_CN: 将图片重命名为

en: Don't complete the extension of the file. This field is used to change the name and remains the same extension.
zh_CN: 此字段用于更改名称并保持相同的扩展名.

en: You can use %1s or %1s and will be replaced on uploading the image. Wordpress adds a number at the end if the image name already exists.
zh_CN: 您可以使用%1s 或%1s，并在上传图片时替换它们。如果图片名称已存在，Wordpress会在末尾添加一个数字。

en: From feed items
zh_CN: 来自Feed项目

en: Get also Images from RSS
zh_CN: 从RSS获取图片

en: Also enclosure and media RSS tags.
zh_CN: 附件和媒体RSS标签.

en: Only if no images on content.
zh_CN: 仅内容上没有图片时.

en: Make featured RSS image.
zh_CN: 制作精选的RSS图像.

en: From Content
zh_CN: 来自内容

en: Strip All Images from Content.
zh_CN: 从内容中删除所有图片.

en: Discard the Post if NO Images in Content.
zh_CN: 如果内容中没有图片，则丢弃文章.

en: Add featured image at the beginning of the post content.
zh_CN: 在文章的开头添加特色图片.

en: Add filters by dimensions of images.
zh_CN: 按图片尺寸添加滤镜.

en: Filter:
zh_CN: 筛选：

en: size:
zh_CN: 尺寸：

en: Parsers for Featured image
zh_CN: 特色图片的解析器

en: Default Featured image if not found image on content.
zh_CN: 如果未在内容中找到图片，则为默认特色图片

en: Image URL:
zh_CN: 图片网址：

en: Open Image URL in a new browser tab
zh_CN: 在新浏览器选项卡中打开图像 URL

en: Add Image
zh_CN: 添加图像

en: Only allow first Featured image that meets the following filters.
zh_CN: 仅允许符合以下过滤条件的第一张特色图片.

en: Upload by ranges
zh_CN: 按范围上传

en: MBs per ranges
zh_CN: 每个多少MB

en: Determine what happens with duplicated audio names
zh_CN: 重复的音频名称

en: Strip the queries variables in audios URLs.
zh_CN: 在audios URL中删除查询变量.

en: Decode html entities in URLs.
zh_CN: 解码URL中的html

en: Follow redirections to find the audio file.
zh_CN: 根据重定向查找音频文件.

en: Enable Audio Renamer
zh_CN: 启用音频重命名

en: You can use %1s or %1s and will be replaced on uploading the audio. Wordpress adds a number at the end if the audio name already exists.
zh_CN: 您可以使用%1s或%1s，并在上传音频时替换它们。如果音频名称已存在，Wordpress会在末尾添加一个数字。

en: Get also Audios from RSS
zh_CN: 从RSS获取Audios

en: Only if no audios on content.
zh_CN: 仅在内容没有音频时

en: Strip All Audios from Content.
zh_CN: 从内容中删除所有音频.

en: Determine what happens with duplicated video names
zh_CN: 重复的视频名称

en: Strip the queries variables in videos URLs.
zh_CN: 在视频网址中删除查询变量.

en: Follow redirections to find the video file.
zh_CN: 根据重定向查找视频文件.

en: Enable Video Renamer
zh_CN: 启用视频重命名

en: You can use %1s or %1s and will be replaced on uploading the video. Wordpress adds a number at the end if the video name already exists.
zh_CN: 您可以使用%1s或%1s，并在上传音频时替换它们。如果音频名称已存在，Wordpress会在末尾添加一个数字。

en: Get also Videos from RSS
zh_CN: 从RSS获取视频

en: Only if no videos on content.
zh_CN: 仅在内容上没有视频时。

en: Strip All Videos from Content.
zh_CN: 从内容中删除所有视频.

en: Strip HTML Tags From Title
zh_CN: 从标题中剔除HTML标记

en: Enable Custom Post title
zh_CN: 启用自定义文章标题

en: Custom Title for every post:
zh_CN: 每篇文章的自定义标题：

en: You can write here the title for every post. All posts will be named with this field.
zh_CN: 你可以在这里写下每篇文章的标题,所有文章都将以此字段命名.

en: Now you can use {title} and {counter} and will be replaced on title.
zh_CN: 现在您可以使用{title}和{counter}，并将替换为标题。

en: If you don't use {counter} and checked the box below, by default the counter is added to end of title.
zh_CN: 如果您不使用{counter}并选中下面的框，则默认情况下，计数器会添加到标题末尾。

en: Ex: 'New Post: {title}'
zh_CN: 例如：'新文章：{title}'

en: Add an extra filter to check duplicates by Custom Post title
zh_CN: 添加额外的过滤器以检查自定义文章重复的标题

en: Add counter to Post title
zh_CN: 添加计数器到帖子标题

en: Min. Counter Digits:
zh_CN: 计数器数字：

en: Next Number:
zh_CN: 下一个数：

en: Enable delete till the end starting from some characters
zh_CN: 从某些字符开始直到最后才启用删除

en: Characters of end of sentence:
zh_CN: 句末的字符：

en: Keep characters (Do not delete their)
zh_CN: 保留字符（不要删除它们）

en: Cut at:
zh_CN: 切入：

en: Letter. If greater
zh_CN: 如果大于

en: Words
zh_CN: 字词

en: Assigning date from feed item tag.
zh_CN: 从订阅源商品标记分配日期。

en: Invalid Date format in feed item tag:
zh_CN: 订阅源项标记中的日期格式无效 :

en: Processing Keyword filtering %1s
zh_CN: 处理关键字过滤%1s

en: Checking KeyWords in Categories.
zh_CN: 检查分类中的关键字.

en: Must contain: Found a keyword. Continuing...
zh_CN: 必须包含：找到关键字。继续...

en: Skiping: Must contain: Do not found any Keyword.
zh_CN: 跳过：必须包含：未找到任何关键字.

en: Must contain: Found regex %1s. Continuing...
zh_CN: 必须包含：找到正则表达式%1s.。继续...

en: Skiping: Must contain do not found regex %1s.
zh_CN: 跳过：必须包含未找到正则表达式%1s.

en: Cannot contain: Do not found all keywords. Continuing...
zh_CN: 不能包含：未找到所有关键字。继续...

en: Skiping: Cannot contain: Found all Keywords.
zh_CN: 跳过：不能包含：找到所有关键字。

en: Cannot contain: Not Found regex %1s. Continuing...
zh_CN: 不能包含：未找到正则表达式 %1s 继续...

en: Skiping: Cannot contain: found regex %1s.
zh_CN: 跳过：不能包含：找到正则表达式%1s.

en: Decoding HTML entities of %1s
zh_CN: 解码 %1s的HTML

en: Follow redirection of %1s
zh_CN: 根据%1s的重定向

en: New SRC URL: %1s
zh_CN: 新的SRC URL：%1s

en: Processing Words to Taxonomies of %1s
zh_CN: 处理%1s分类的词

en: Found!: word %1s to Term_id %2s
zh_CN: 发现！：字%1s 到Term_id%2s

en: Added terms of %s taxonomy:
zh_CN: 添加%s 分类法的条款：

en: Processing Author Filtering: Cannot be executed because the author's name is empty.
zh_CN: 处理作者过滤：如果作者姓名为空，则无法执行。

en: Processing Author Filtering: %1s
zh_CN: 处理作者筛选：%1s

en: Author Must Contain:Found!: word %1s
zh_CN: 必须包含：找到正则表达式%1s.。继续...

en: Author Must Contain:Not Found!: word %1s Continuing...
zh_CN: 作者必须包含：未找到！：字%1s 继续......

en: Author Must Contain:Not Found Any Word, Skipping Post...
zh_CN: 作者必须包含：找不到任何相关词，跳过文章……

en: Author Must Contain: Found regex %1s.
zh_CN: 作者必须包含：找到正则表达式%1s.

en: Author Cannot Contain:Found!: word %1s, Skipping Post...
zh_CN: 作者不能包含：找到！：单词%1s,，跳过帖子...

en: Author Cannot Contain:Not Found!: word %1s Continuing...
zh_CN: 作者必须包含：未找到！：%1s 继续......

en: Author Cannot Contain: Found regex %1s, Skipping Post...
zh_CN: 作者不能包含：找到正则表达式%1s，跳过文章…

en: Obtaining the characters at the end of the sentence of Better Excerpt.
zh_CN: 获取Better Excerpt句子末尾的字符.

en: Deleting since phrase: %1s till end of the line.
zh_CN: 从该短语后删除：%1s 直到行尾.

en: Deleting since phrase: %1s
zh_CN: 删除短语：%1s

en: Striped all &#x3C;audio&#x3E; tags from content.
zh_CN: 从内容中删除所有&lt;audio&gt;标签。

en: Striped all &#x3C;video&#x3E; tags from content.
zh_CN: 从内容中划分所有&lt;video&gt;标记。

en: Renamed audio %1s -> %2s
zh_CN: 重命名音频%1s -> %2s

en: Renamed video %1s -> %2s
zh_CN: 重命名视频%1s -> %2s

en: Renamed image %1s -> %2s
zh_CN: 重命名图片 %1s -> %2s

en: Select campaigns to include.
zh_CN: 选择要包含的Campaign

en: Check
zh_CN: 选中

en: PRO Settings
zh_CN: PRO设置

en: Deleting since word: %s.
zh_CN: 删除短语：%s.

en: Strip the queries variables in audios URLs
zh_CN: 在audios URL中删除查询变量.

en: Cleans the queries variables in the same url of the audio before download it. Not recommended unless you have problems to get the files.
zh_CN: 在下载之前清除音频的同一URL中的查询变量。除非您在获取文件时遇到问题，否则不推荐使用。

en: You can write here the new name for every audio uploaded to the posts. All audios will be renamed with this field.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处为上传到文章的每个音频写下新名称。所有音频都将使用此字段重命名。

en: Strip All Audios from Content
zh_CN: 从内容中删除所有音频.

en: Activate this will deactivate all following options for audios.
zh_CN: 激活此选项将取消激活音频以下的所有选项.

en: Strip the queries variables in videos URLs
zh_CN: 在视频网址中删除查询变量.

en: Cleans the queries variables in the same url of the video before download it. Not recommended unless you have problems to get the files.
zh_CN: 在下载之前清除视频的同一URL中的查询变量。除非您在获取文件时遇到问题，否则不推荐使用。

en: You can write here the new name for every video uploaded to the posts. All videos will be renamed with this field.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处为上传到文章的每个音频写下新名称。所有音频都将使用此字段重命名。

en: Strip All Videos from Content
zh_CN: 从内容中删除所有视频.

en: Activate this will deactivate all following options for videos.
zh_CN: 激活此功能将停用视频以下的所有选项。

en: Use this instead of Wordpress functions to improve performance. This function uploads the file by ranges "as is" from the original to use it inside the post.
zh_CN: 使用此代替Wordpress函数来提高性能。此函数按原样“as is”上传文件，以在文章中使用它.

en: Complete the Random Rewrites form by adding all comma-separated words, line by line.
zh_CN: 通过逐行添加所有逗号分隔的单词来完成Random重写表单。

en: Insert in the form a comma-separated list of words to be used to replace.<br>
    			This list will be added to the each campaign Ramdon Rewrite list that has activated the feature.<br>
    			The words will be searched line by line and, if one word is found (no matter the order in the line),<br>
    			will be replaced for one of the others of the same line.<br>
zh_CN: 在表单中插入以逗号分隔的单词列表替换。 <br>此列表将添加到已激活该功能的每个Campaign Ramdon Rewrite列表中。 <br>将逐行搜索单词，如果找到一个单词（无论行中的顺序）， <br>将被替换为同一行中的另一个。 <br>

en: <b>Example:</b><br>
    				<b>lady, woman, female, girl</b><br>
    				If the text contains the word "woman" will be replaced by "lady", "female" or "girl" randomly.
zh_CN: <b>例：</b> <br> <b>女士，女士，女性，女孩</b> <br>如果文字中包含“女人”这个词，则会被“女士”，“女性”或“女孩”所取代。

en: Separated by commas
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔

en: Add rel="nofollow" to links.
zh_CN: 将rel =“nofollow”添加到链接。

en: This option adds the attribute rel="nofollow" to all the links obtained in the post.
zh_CN: 此选项将属性rel =“nofollow”添加到帖子中获取的所有链接。

en: Sanitize Googlo News permalink.
zh_CN: 采用Googlo News永久链接.

en: Use a custom feed tag to set the date.
zh_CN: 使用定制订阅源标记来设置日期。

en: You can set in each campaign which feed item tag should be used to set the date of each post. The value must be compatible with the strtotime function.
zh_CN: 您可以在每个营销活动中设置用于设置每个帖子的日期的订阅源商品标记。 该值必须与 strtotime 函数兼容。

en: Auto generate tags
zh_CN: 自动生成Tags

en: This feature try to get tags automatically from post content.
zh_CN: 此功能尝试从帖子内容自动获取Tags

en: Use &lt;tag&gt; tags from feed if exist.
zh_CN: 如果存在，请使用Feed中的&lt;tag&gt;Tags.

en: This feature try to get tags automatically from the feed item.
zh_CN: 此功能尝试从文章内容自动获取Tags

en: This feature runs before that parse the content to get the tags from the text.
zh_CN: 此功能在解析内容之前运行，以从文本中获取Tags.

en: Limit tags quantity.
zh_CN: 将Tag数量限制为：

en: Tags with 3 characters or less are ignored.
zh_CN: 忽略3个字符以下的Tags

en: Bad Tags.
zh_CN: Bad Tags:

en: Enter comma separated list of excluded Tags.
zh_CN: 输入逗号分隔排除的Tags列表。

en: Delete all in the content AFTER a word or phrase till the end.
zh_CN: 在单词或短语之后删除内容中的所有内容直到结尾。

en: <span class="srchbdr0 hide" id="hlpphra" style="display: inline;">
    				<b>Basics:</b>	 
    				Delete from phrase allows you to strip a a portion of the content from a phrase to the end of the content.<br>
    				A phrase or a word by line: The first phrase found in content will be used to strip the rest of the content including the phrase.<br>
    				
    				<b>Example:</b> If the post content contain the phrase "This post was originally published on xxxxxx..." and then you want to strip this because you don&apos;t want it in your posts, you should use "This post was originally published".				<br>
    				<br>
    			</span>
zh_CN: <span class="srchbdr0 hide" id="hlpphra" style="display: inline;"><b>基础知识：</b>删除直到内容的末尾 <br>找到该词语并删除其与其它的内容 <br> <b>示例：</b>如果文章内容包含短语“此帖最早在xxxxxx上发布...”然后您想要删除它，您应该使用“此帖最早发布”。 <br><br></span>

en: Keep phrase
zh_CN: 保留短语

en: This option allows you to preserve the phrase found in the post content.
zh_CN: 此选项允许您保留在文章内容中找到的短语。

en: Till the end of the line
zh_CN: 直到结束

en: Delete the phrase till the end of the line instead the end of the content.
zh_CN: 删除短语直到行的结尾.注意不是内容的结尾.

en: Flip Paragraphs
zh_CN: 翻转段落

en: It runs after the above strips, so first deletes what doesn't suit and then inverts the paragraphs.
zh_CN: 它运行在上述条带之后，因此首先删除不适合的内容，然后将段落倒置。

en: Activate Flip Paragraphs
zh_CN: 激活翻转段落

en: Last HTML tag to remove
zh_CN: 要删除的最后一个HTML标记

en: Finds the tag from right to end of the content and strip it.  Works after Phrase feature above. Keep empty to ignore.
zh_CN: 从内容的右侧到末尾查找标记并将其删除

en: Strip HTML Tags From Title.
zh_CN: 从标题中剔除HTML标记

en: Enable Custom Post title.
zh_CN: 启用自定义文章标题.

en: Remove all characters after some characters or words. Separate all words with space.
zh_CN: 删除某些字符或单词后的所有字符。用空格分隔所有单词。

en: Skip posts with words in content or words not in content.
zh_CN: 跳过包含内容中的字词或内容中没有字词的文章.

en: <b>Basics:</b>	 
    				The keyword filters allows you to skip a fetched post if it has a word in its content, title or in its source categories. Leaves empty all fields to ignore.<br>
    				Must Contain (Any Word): The three fields are checked and a word must be, at least, in one of them.<br>
    				Must Contain (All Words): The three fields are checked at once and all the words must be in them.<br>
    				
    				<b>Example:</b> If the post content contain the word "motor" and then you want skip because you don&apos;t want posts about motors, simply type "motor" in the "Words" field (1 per line).<br>
    				<b>Regular Expressions</b><br>
    				For advanced users, regular expressions are supported. Using this will allow you to make more powerful filters. Take multiple word filtering for example. Instead of using many rows of words to assign motor and car to Engines, you can use the | operator: (motor|car). If you want Case insensitive on RegEx, add "/i" at the end of RegEx.
zh_CN: <b>基础知识：</b>关键字过滤器允许您跳过已获取的文章，如果其内容，标题或分类中包含某单词。留下所有要忽略的字段。 <br>必须包含（任何单词）：检查三个字段，并且一个单词必须至少在其中一个字段中。 <br>必须包含（所有单词）：一次检查三个字段，所有单词必须在其中。 <br> <b>示例：</b>如果帖子内容包含单词“motor”，然后您想要跳过，只需在“单词”字段中输入“motor”（每行1个）。 <br> <b>常用表达</b> <br>对于高级用户，支持正则表达式。它可以让你定制更强大的过滤国内“/ i”。

en: <b>Basics:</b>	 
    				This allows you to skip a fetched post if it has a word in its author's name. Leaves empty all fields to ignore.<br>
    				Must Contain: The author's name must have at least one of these words<br>
    				
    				<b>Example:</b> If the post author's name contain the word "jose" and then you want skip because you don&apos;t want jose's posts, simply type "jose" in the "Words" field (1 per line).<br>
    				<b>Regular Expressions</b><br>
    				For advanced users, regular expressions are supported. Using this will allow you to make more powerful filters. Take multiple word filtering for example. Instead of using many rows of words to assign jose and maria, you can use the | operator: (jose|maria). If you want Case insensitive on RegEx, add "/i" at the end of RegEx.
zh_CN: <b>基础知识：</b>如果作者姓名中包含关键词，则跳过已发布的文章。留下所有要忽略的字段。 <br>必须包含：作者姓名必须至少包含其中一个关键词<br> <b>示例：</b>如果文章作者的姓名包含关键词“富裕者”，您想跳过关于“富裕者”的文章，只需在字段中输入“富裕者”（每行1个）。 <br> <b>常用表达</b> <br>对于高级用户，支持正则表达式。它可以让你定制更强大的过滤规则.

en: Strip the queries variables in images URls
zh_CN: 剔除图片URls中的查询变量

en: Cleans the queries variables in the same url of the image before download it. Not recommended unless you have problems to get the files.
zh_CN: 在下载之前清除图片的同一URL中的查询变量。除非您在获取文件时遇到问题，否则不推荐使用。

en: Check the source image to determine the extension
zh_CN: 检查源图片以确定扩展名.

en: Cleans and puts the correct extensions to the images that are delivered through a script, avoiding the WordPress upload error: Extension not allowed. Not Recommended.
zh_CN: 清除并为通过脚本传递的图片添加正确的扩展，避免WordPress上载错误：不允许扩展。不建议。

en: Strip all images that not has a correct content, avoiding upload images that cannot be viewed.
zh_CN: 跳过所有内容不正确的图片，避免上传无法查看.

en: This option allows you to strip the &#x3C;img&#x3E; tag from the content of the post if it is not an image or a CDN returns HTML code instead of the image. If this option is not checked, the image will not be uploaded but the src will be left to the original site.
zh_CN: 此选项允许您从文章内容中剥离&lt;img&gt;标记（如果它不是图片或CDN返回HTML代码不是图片）。如果未选中此选项，则不会上传图片，Src标签保留原网站的.

en: You can write here the new name for every image uploaded to the posts. All images will be renamed with this field.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处写上传到文章的每个图片的新名称。所有图片都将使用此字段重命名.

en: Strip All Images from Content
zh_CN: 从内容中删除所有图片.

en: Activate this will deactivate all following options for images.
zh_CN: 激活此选项将停用以下的所有图片选项.

en: The posts without images in content will not be added.
zh_CN: 内容中没有图片的文章将不会被添加.

en: This feature overwrites the option "Remove featured image from Content" of the General Settings.
zh_CN: 此功能将覆盖常规设置中的“从内容中删除特色图片”选项。

en: <b>Basics:</b> You can allow or skip each image in every post depends on image dimensions.<br>
    						You must select type of filter and fill width or height size in pixels for allow or skip every image.<br>
    						Any image that does not comply with a filter will be removed from post content.  (Also its &lt;a href&gt; link, if it has)<br>
    						Be careful that the filters are not clogged with each other and miss all images.
zh_CN: <b>基础知识：</b>您可以允许或跳过文章中的图片尺寸。 <br>您必须选择过滤并填写宽度或高度大小（以像素为单位）来控制。 <br>任何不符合过滤条件的图片都将从文章内容中删除.

en: Use this instead of Wordpress functions to improve performance. This function uploads the audios by ranges "as is" from the original to use it inside the post.
zh_CN: 使用此代替Wordpress函数来提高性能。此功能按照“原样”的范围上传音频，以在文章中使用.

en: Use this option to convert HTML entities to their corresponding characters in the URLs of the audios files.
zh_CN: 使用此选项可将HTML实体转换为音频文件的URL中的相应字符。

en: Use this option to follow redirections to find the audio file.
zh_CN: 使用此选项可以跟踪重定向以查找音频文件.

en: Use this instead of Wordpress functions to improve performance. This function uploads the video by ranges "as is" from the original to use it inside the post.
zh_CN: 使用此代替Wordpress函数来提高性能，此功能按照“原样”的范围上传视频，以在文章中使用它.

en: Use this option to convert HTML entities to their corresponding characters in the URLs of the videos files.
zh_CN: 使用此选项可将HTML实体转换为视频文件的URL中的相应字符.

en: Use this option to follow redirections to find the video file.
zh_CN: 使用此选项可以按照重定向查找视频文件.

en: This allow you to ignore a post if below X words or letters in content. Also allow assign a category to the post if greater than X words.
zh_CN: 允许忽略文章，如果内容少于XXX字或大于XXXX字，还允许为文章指定分类.

en: <b>Greater than:</b> You must check "Words" field if you want to count words, but the letters in the content are counted; then complete the amount to check to assign a special category.<br>
    					<b>Cut at:</b> If the content is bigger than X Words, then the post is converted to text (strip all HTML tags) and cutted at X Words.					 If letters are selected just cut the content at X letters without strip HTML, if is in a middle of html tag, will run a function to close the tags.					First image on content will remain as featured image.<br>
    					<b>Less than:</b> If the content is less than X then the post is skipped.<br>
    					Leave empty or 0 to ignore.
zh_CN: <b>大于：</b>如果要计算单词，必须选中“单词”字段，如果位于html标记的中间，则会运行一个函数来关闭标记。内容上的第一张图片将保留为精选图片。 <br> <b>小于：</b>如果内容小于X，则跳过文章。 <br>留空或0忽略。

en: Add custom fields with values as templates.
zh_CN: 在每篇文章上添加自定义内容作为模板的自定义字段.

en: <b>Basics:</b> You must put the custom field name and its value in every field.<br>
    				<b>Value:</b>
    				You can use the same template fields like in box Post template.<br>
    				<b>Valid value tags:</b>%s.
zh_CN: <b>基础知识：</b>您必须将自定义字段名称及其值放在每个字段中。 <br> <b>值：</b>您可以使用相同的模板字段，如邮箱模板。 <br> <b>有效值标签：</b> %s.

en: Add custom feed tags to use on template or custom fields.
zh_CN: 添加自定义Feed Tag到模板或自定义字段上使用.

en: <b>Basics:</b> You must put the custom feed tag and its template variable in every field.<br>
    				<b>Feed Tag:</b> If exist a tag &#x3C;yourtag&#x3E;value&#x3C;/yourtag&#x3E; you should put <strong>yourtag</strong><br>
    				<b>Template:</b> <strong>{yourtag}</strong>.
zh_CN: <b>基础知识：</b>您必须将自定义Feed标记及其模板变量放在每个字段中。 <br> <b>Feed标签：</b>如果存在标签&lt;yourtag&gt; value &lt;/ yourtag&gt;，您应该<strong>添加标签</strong> <br> <b>模板：</b> <strong>{yourtag}</strong> 。

en: Import feed list.
zh_CN: 导入Feed列表。

en: The list must be one feed URL per line.  You can add an author username if the feature "Author per Feed" is enabled on PRO Settings. If not exist, the users will be added to wordpress users. Otherwise take the campaign author. 
    							<br />www.yourfeed.com/feed, admin<br />www.otherfeed.com/rss, visituser<br />www.thirthfeed.com/atom, wpuser<br />
zh_CN: 该列表必须是每行Feed网址。如果在PRO设置上启用了“每个Feed的作者”功能，则可以添加作者用户名。如果不存在，则将用户添加到wordpress用户。 <br /> www.yourfeed.com/feed，admin <br /> www.otherfeed.com/rss，visituser <br /> www.thirthfeed.com/atom,wpuser <br />.

en: Activate Random Rewrites.
zh_CN: 激活随机重写.

en: Activate Random Rewrites. Will show the form to allow add all the lines with comma-separated words to be used.
zh_CN: 激活随机重写，允许使用逗号分隔的单词添加所有行。

en: Number of maximum words to replace.
zh_CN: 要替换的最大单词数。

en: Maximum number of words to be replaced in the content of each post.
zh_CN: 每篇文章中要替换的最大字数.

en: Words to Rewrite.
zh_CN: 重写的文字.

en: Insert in the form a comma-separated list of words to be used to replace.<br>
    							This list will be added to the general Ramdon Rewrite list from the Settings screen.<br>
    							The words will be searched line by line and, if one word is found (no matter the order in the line),<br>
    							will be replaced for one of the others of the same line.<br>
zh_CN: 在表单中插入以逗号分隔的关键词列表，用于替换。 <br>此列表将从“设置”屏幕添加到常规随机重写列表中。 <br>将逐行搜索关键词，如果找到关键词（无论行中的顺序）， <br>将被替换为同一行中的其他一个.<br>

en: 
    							<b>Example:</b><br>
    							<b>lady, woman, female, girl</b><br>
    							If the text contains the word "woman" will be replaced by "lady", "female" or "girl" randomly.
zh_CN: 
    <b>例：</b> <br> <b>女士，女士，女性，女孩</b> <br>如果文字中包含“女人”这个词，则会被“女士”，“女性”或“女孩”所取代。

en: Professional
zh_CN: 专业

en: Advanced Features
zh_CN: 高级功能

en: Enable <b><i>Word 2 Taxonomy</i></b> feature
zh_CN: <b><i>字数过滤器</i></b>功能

en: Enable <b><i>Random Rewrites</i></b> feature
zh_CN: <b><i>随机重写</i></b>功能.

en: Enable <b><i>Export/Import</i></b> single Campaign
zh_CN: 启用<b><i>导出/导入</i></b>单个Campaign

en: Enable <b><i>PRO Settings</i></b> menu item
zh_CN: 启用<b><i>PRO设置</i></b>菜单项

en: PRO options
zh_CN: PRO选项

en: Enable <b><i>Keyword Filtering</i></b> feature
zh_CN: 启用<b><i>关键字过滤</i></b>功能

en: If you need this feature in every campaign, you can activate here.  Not recommended if you will not use this.
zh_CN: 如果您在每个Campaign中都需要此功能，则可以在此激活.

en: Enable <b><i>Word count Filters</i></b> feature
zh_CN: <b><i>字数过滤器</i></b>功能

en: Enable <b><i>Custom Title</i></b> feature
zh_CN: 启用<b><i>自定义标题</i></b>功能

en: If you want a custom title for posts of a campaign, you can activate here.  Not recommended if you will not use this.
zh_CN: 如果您希望获取Campaign的自定义标题，可以在此处激活.

en: Enable <b><i>Author per feed</i></b> feature
zh_CN: 启用<b><i>Feed的作者</i></b>功能

en: This option allow you assign an author per feed when editing campaign.  If no choice any author, the campaign author will be taken.
zh_CN: 此选项允许您在编辑Campaign时为每个Feed分配作者。如果没有选择作者，则默认采取Campaign作者。

en: Enable <b><i>Import feed list</i></b> feature
zh_CN: 启用<b><i>导入订阅源列表</i></b>功能

en: Enable <b><i>Multipaged</i></b> feeds feature
zh_CN: 启用<b><i>重写</i></b>功能

en: On campaign edit you can set the fetching process to multipaged RSS feeds.  Like https://etruel.com/feed/?paged=1
zh_CN: 在Campaign编辑中，您可以将提取过程设置为翻页RSS Feed。比如https://etruel.com/feed/?paged=1

en: Enable <b><i>Auto Tags</i></b> feature.
zh_CN: 启用<b><i>自动Tags</i></b>功能。

en: This feature generate tags automatically on every post fetched, on campaign edit you can disable auto feature and manually enter a list of tags or leave empty.
zh_CN: 此功能会在每篇发布的文章上自动生成Tags，在Campaign编辑时，您可以停用自动功能，手动输入标签列表或留空。

en: Bad Tags that will be not used on all posts:
zh_CN: 所有文章都不会使用的不良标记：

en: Enter comma separated list of excluded Tags in all campaigns.
zh_CN: 在所有Campaign中输入逗号分隔的排除的Tags列表.

en: Enable <b><i>Custom Fields</i></b> feature.
zh_CN: 启用<b><i>自定义字段</i></b>功能。

en: Enable <b><i>Custom Feed Tags</i></b> feature.
zh_CN: <b><i>自定义Feed标签</i></b>功能.

en: Add custom feed tags as template tags or custom field values on every post.
zh_CN: 在每篇文章上添加自定义Feed标记作为模板标记或自定义字段值.

en: Enable <b><i>Image Filters</i></b> feature.
zh_CN: 启用<b><i>图像过滤</i></b>功能.

en: You can allow or skip each image in every post depends on image dimensions.
zh_CN: 您可以允许或跳过每篇文章中的不符合条件的图像尺寸.

en: Enable <b><i>Deletes till the end of the line</i></b> feature.
zh_CN: 启用<b><i>删除直到行</i></b>功能<b><i>结束</i></b> 。

en: This feature allows to delete from a word or phrase until the end of the line of a sentence.
zh_CN: 此功能允许从单词或短语中删除直到句子行的结尾.

en: Enter space separated list of characters of end of the line.
zh_CN: 输入空格分隔的行尾字符列表.

en: Characters of end of sentence in the
zh_CN: 句末的字符：

en: Better Excerpt Options
zh_CN: Better Excerpt 选项

en: Enable <b><i>Author Filtering</i></b> feature
zh_CN: 启用<b><i>作者过滤</i></b>功能

en: This is for exclude or include posts according to the authors <b>found</b> at posts.
zh_CN: 根据作者在文章中<b>发现的</b>排除或包含帖子。

en: Select a taxonmy
zh_CN: 选择分类

en: Random Rewrites
zh_CN: Random重写

en: Random Rewrites Settings
zh_CN: 随机重写设置

en: Words to Rewrites:
zh_CN: 要重写的词：

en: See tips in Help tab above right.
zh_CN: 请参阅右上方“帮助”标签中的提示

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words for rewrites use each line for different rewriting patterns.
zh_CN: 输入以逗号分隔的单词列表，用于重写每行使用不同的重写模式。

en: A error has been ocurred.
zh_CN: 发生错误。

en: Select a post type
zh_CN: 选择帖子类型

en: Post author
zh_CN: 帖子作者

en: Post categories
zh_CN: 员额类别

en: The post categories of XML campaign type work with Auto categories features.
zh_CN: 具有 " 自动 " 类别功能的 XML 营销活动类型工作的职位类别。

en: Post tags
zh_CN: 发布标记

en: Post format
zh_CN: 发布格式

en: Go to WPeMatico Pro Settings Page
zh_CN: 转到WPeMatico Pro设置页面

en: Professional Addon Updated.
zh_CN: 专业插件已更新。

en: You are using WPeMatico PRO.
zh_CN: 您正在使用WPeMatico PRO。

en: Plugin <b>WPeMatico FREE</b> must be activated!
zh_CN: 必须激活插件<b>WPeMatico FREE</b> ！

en: You are using WPeMatico PRO, but doesn't exist class WPeMatico.
zh_CN: 您正在使用WPeMatico PRO

en: Something is going wrong. May be PHP Version prior to 5.3
zh_CN: 出了点问题，原因可能是5.3之前的PHP版本

en: Add <code>rel="nofollow"</code> to links.
zh_CN: 将<code>rel="nofollow"</code>添加到链接。

en: Add nofollow to links in: %1s
zh_CN: 将nofollow添加到%1s中的链接

en: Export & download Campaign
zh_CN: 导出和下载Campaign

en: Exporting failed, could not find the campaign:
zh_CN: 导出失败，找不到Campaign：

en: Maximum stack depth exceeded
zh_CN: 超过最大堆栈深度

en: Underflow or the modes mismatch
zh_CN: 不匹配

en: Unexpected control character found
zh_CN: 发现意外的控制字符

en: Syntax error, malformed JSON
zh_CN: 语法错误，错误的JSON格式

en: Malformed UTF-8 characters, possibly incorrectly encoded
zh_CN: 错误的UTF-8字符格式，可能编码错误

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Campaigns Imported.
zh_CN: 已导入Campaigns.

en: Export campaigns
zh_CN: 导出 Campaign

en: Initiating Random Rewrites Process.
zh_CN: 启用随机重写处理

en: Words replaced by Random Rewrites: %s.
zh_CN: 随机重写替换关键词：%s.

en: Upload & import a Campaign
zh_CN: 上传 & 导入Campaign

en: Import campaign
zh_CN: 导入 Campaign

en: Parent Page
zh_CN: 父页：

en: Custom Content Parsers
zh_CN: 定制内容解析器

en: Custom Title Options
zh_CN: 自定义标题选项

en: Keywords Filters
zh_CN: 关键词过滤器

en: Word Count Filters
zh_CN: 字数过滤器

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom Feed Tags
zh_CN: 自定义Feed标签

en: Filter Per Author
zh_CN: 按作者过滤

en: Cancel Import
zh_CN: 取消导入

en: Import feed list
zh_CN: 导入Feed列表

en: Feed Tag:
zh_CN: Feed标签：

en: Template:
zh_CN: 模板:

en: Type or paste a list of urls, authors.  When update the campaign, the list will be imported as campaign feeds
zh_CN: 输入或粘贴网址列表，作者。更新Campaign时，该列表将作为Campaign的Feed导入

en: Limit tags quantity to:
zh_CN: 将Tag数量限制为：

en: Phrases or keywords (one per line, case-insensitive):
zh_CN: 短语或关键词（每行一个，不区分大小写）：

en: Flip Paragraphs.
zh_CN: 翻转段落。

en: Activate Flip Paragraphs.
zh_CN: 激活翻转段落。

en: HTML tag:
zh_CN: HTML标签：

en: (example: div, p, span, etc.)
zh_CN: ( 示例:div， p， span等 )

en: This allow you to ignore a post if below X words or letters in content.  Also allow assign a category to the post if greater than X words.
zh_CN: 它允许您忽略文章，如果内容少于XXX字或大于XXXX字，还允许为文章指定分类.

en: Greater than:
zh_CN: 大于:

en: words.
zh_CN: 文字.

en: letters.
zh_CN: 字母.

en: if greater.
zh_CN: 如果大于

en: Discard post is less than:
zh_CN: 丢弃文章少于：

en: Search in Title
zh_CN: 在标题中搜索

en: Search in Content
zh_CN: 在内容中搜索

en: Search in Categories
zh_CN: 在类别中搜索

en: Any of these words
zh_CN: 任何文字

en: All of these words
zh_CN: 所有的文字

en: Add custom feed tags to use on template or custom fields
zh_CN: 添加自定义Feed Tag到模板或自定义字段上使用

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

en: Select a page
zh_CN: 选择一个页面

en: Assigning author %1s to %2s
zh_CN: 将作者%1s 分配给%2s

en: Assigning Taxonomies %1s
zh_CN: 分配分类法 %1s

en: Cutting the title at %1s
zh_CN: 在%1s剪切标题

en: Changing title to %1s
zh_CN: 将标题更改为%1s

en: Counting Words on %1s
zh_CN: 计算%1s字

en: Found %1s words with %2s letters in content.
zh_CN: 在内容里找到%2s字母的%1s 个字.

en: Skipping: %1s
zh_CN: 跳过: %1s

en: Processing Words count Filters %1s
zh_CN: 处理过滤的字数%1s

en: Cutting at %1s
zh_CN: 切割%1s

en: Strip HTML tags from title %1s
zh_CN: 从标题%1s中删除HTML标记

en: Adding tags from feed to post.
zh_CN: 从Feed添加tag到文章.

en: Adding custom tags to post.
zh_CN: 添加自定义Tag到文章.

en: Adding tags automatically to post.
zh_CN: 自动添加Tag到文章.

en: Parsing Custom fields values.
zh_CN: 解析自定义字段.

en: No image in content -> skipping
zh_CN: 内容没有图片-> 跳过

en: Deleting image with incorrect content:
zh_CN: 删除内容不正确的图片：

en: Getting enclosure link: %s
zh_CN: 获取图片链接: %s

en: Enclosure type not accepted: %s
zh_CN: 未接受机柜类型 : %s

en: Getting image tag: %s
zh_CN: 获取图片tag: %s

en: Featured image from enclosure: %s
zh_CN: 附件的特色图片：%s

en: Applying Image Filters.
zh_CN: 应用图片过滤器.

en: Don't works filters with:
zh_CN: 不适用过滤：

en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤：

en: Filtering Featured Image.
zh_CN: 过滤特色图片.

en: First featured image meets filters:
zh_CN: 第一张特色图片符合过滤：

en: Inserting default Image Into Post.
zh_CN: 将默认图片插入到文章

en: There's an error in Keyword include filter: You must check at least one search option.
zh_CN: 关键字过滤时出错：您必须至少检查一个搜索选。

en: There's an error in Keyword exclude filter: You must check at least one search option.
zh_CN: 关键字排除过滤中存在错误：您必须至少检查一个搜索项。

en: There's an error with the supplied RegEx expression in Keyword include filter: %s
zh_CN: 关键字过滤：%s 中提供的RegEx表达式出错

en: There's an error with the supplied RegEx expression in Keyword exclude filter: %s
zh_CN: 关键字排除过滤器中提供的RegEx表达式出错：%s
